Return to League Index

Football Pools

Football Queensland Premier League 2018

Results for team

Southside Eagles

  Regular Season Tuesday, 06/02/2018 19:00 Eric Evans Oval   Ipswich Knights Southside Eagles 3:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 09/02/2018 19:30 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Souths United 3:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/02/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Southside Eagles 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Southside Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Sunshine Coast Wanderers      
  Regular Season Friday, 16/03/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Southside Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Eastern Suburbs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 18:00 Carmichael Park   Wolves FC Southside Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Rochedale Rovers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 18:00 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Southside Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Wide Bay Buccaneers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Ipswich Knights      
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Southside Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 18:30     Southside Eagles Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Southside Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 18:30     Southside Eagles Peninsula Power      
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 16:00 Ballinger Park   Sunshine Coast Wanderers Southside Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Mitchelton      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Southside Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Wolves FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 18:15 Underwood Park   Rochedale Rovers Southside Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Holland Park Hawks      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 Herve Bay United   Wide Bay Buccaneers Southside Eagles      
  Regular Season     Perry Park   Southside Eagles Logan Lightning postponed    
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools