Return to League Index

Football Pools

Football Queensland Premier League 2018

Results for team

Souths United

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Rochedale Rovers 5:1 (3:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 09/02/2018 19:30 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Souths United 3:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/02/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Holland Park Hawks 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Ipswich Knights 6:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 20/03/2018 19:30 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Souths United 0:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Logan Lightning 2:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Souths United 4:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Sunshine Coast Wanderers 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 24/04/2018 19:30 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Souths United 2:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Eastern Suburbs 3:5 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 18:00 Carmichael Park   Wolves FC Souths United 1:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 18:15 Underwood Park   Rochedale Rovers Souths United 2:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Southside Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 18:00 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Souths United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Wide Bay Buccaneers      
  Regular Season Sunday, 24/06/2018 15:00 Eric Evans Oval   Ipswich Knights Souths United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Souths United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 17:00 Martens Oval Field   Wide Bay Buccaneers Souths United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Peninsula Power      
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 16:00 Ballinger Park   Sunshine Coast Wanderers Souths United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Mitchelton      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Souths United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Wolves FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools