Return to League Index

Football Pools


Queensland National Premier League 2018

Results for team

Brisbane Strikers

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Western Pride 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Brisbane Strikers 2:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/02/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Moreton Bay United 2:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Gold Coast United 4:2 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Brisbane Roar 4:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 23/03/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Brisbane Strikers 1:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 29/03/2018 19:30 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers SWQ Thunder 5:0 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Brisbane City 4:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/04/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Brisbane Strikers 1:7 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/04/2018 17:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Brisbane Strikers 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers North Queensland United 4:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Sologinkin Oval   Magpies Crusaders Brisbane Strikers 1:5 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Brisbane Strikers 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Lions FC 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Brisbane Strikers 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 17:00 Clive Berghofer Stadium   SWQ Thunder Brisbane Strikers 1:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 18:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Brisbane Strikers 0:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Cairns FC 3:5 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex   Brisbane Roar Brisbane Strikers 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Redlands United 5:1 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Brisbane Strikers 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 18:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium   Brisbane City Brisbane Strikers 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Sunshine Coast Fire 8:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Olympic FC 1:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 19:00 Brolga Park   North Queensland United Brisbane Strikers 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Magpies Crusaders      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools