Return to League Index

Football Pools


Queensland National Premier League 2018

Results for team

Cairns FC

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Gold Coast United 1:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Sunshine Coast Fire 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/02/2018 19:30 Cornubia Park   Brisbane Roar Cairns FC 2:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/02/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Redlands United 3:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Brisbane City 1:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/03/2018 15:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Cairns FC 2:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Brolga Park   North Queensland United Cairns FC 2:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Southside Comets   Cairns FC Western Pride 2:4 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Cairns FC 3:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 25/04/2018 15:00 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Magpies Crusaders 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/04/2018 15:00 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Moreton Bay United 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC SWQ Thunder 2:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:30 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Cairns FC 3:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 16:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Cairns FC 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 03/06/2018 15:00 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Brisbane Roar 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 17:30 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Cairns FC 2:6 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 18:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium   Brisbane City Cairns FC 1:3 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Cairns FC 3:5 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Olympic FC 2:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC North Queensland United 1:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Brisbane Strikers 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Sologinkin Oval   Magpies Crusaders Cairns FC 3:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Cairns FC 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Lions FC 0:6 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Cairns FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 17:00 Clive Berghofer Stadium   SWQ Thunder Cairns FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools