Return to League Index

Football Pools


Queensland National Premier League 2018

Results for team

Gold Coast United

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Gold Coast United 1:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Brisbane Roar 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 16/02/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Gold Coast United 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Gold Coast United 4:2 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Olympic FC 2:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Brolga Park   North Queensland United Gold Coast United 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Meakin Park   Gold Coast United Magpies Crusaders 4:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Gold Coast United 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Gold Coast United 3:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Gold Coast United 4:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 17:00 Clive Berghofer Stadium   SWQ Thunder Gold Coast United 2:4 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Sunshine Coast Fire 3:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:30 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Cairns FC 3:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/05/2018 18:30 Logan Metro Sports Complex   Brisbane Roar Gold Coast United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Redlands United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 18:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium   Brisbane City Gold Coast United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Brisbane Strikers      
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 17:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Gold Coast United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United North Queensland United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 19:00 Sologinkin Oval   Magpies Crusaders Gold Coast United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Western Pride      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Lions FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Moreton Bay United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United SWQ Thunder      
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Gold Coast United      
  Regular Season     Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Brisbane City postponed    
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools