Return to League Index

Football Pools


Queensland National Premier League 2018

Results for team

Lions FC

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 18:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium   Brisbane City Lions FC 1:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Brisbane Strikers 2:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/02/2018 17:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Lions FC 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 19:00 Sologinkin Oval   Magpies Crusaders Lions FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Lions FC Western Pride      
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Sunshine Coast Fire      
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Lions FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC SWQ Thunder      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Gold Coast United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Cairns FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex   Brisbane Roar Lions FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Redlands United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Brisbane City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Lions FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Olympic FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 15:00 Brolga Park   North Queensland United Lions FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Magpies Crusaders      
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Lions FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Lions FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Moreton Bay United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC North Queensland United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 17:00 Clive Berghofer Stadium   SWQ Thunder Lions FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Lions FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Lions FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Brisbane Roar      
  Regular Season Friday, 24/08/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Lions FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools