Return to League Index

Football Pools


Queensland National Premier League 2018

Results for team

Moreton Bay United

  Regular Season Friday, 02/02/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Moreton Bay United 2:6 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Brisbane City 3:1 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/02/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Moreton Bay United 2:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/02/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Olympic FC 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 19:00 Brolga Park   North Queensland United Moreton Bay United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Magpies Crusaders      
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Moreton Bay United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Lions FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/04/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Moreton Bay United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 17:00 Clive Berghofer Stadium   SWQ Thunder Moreton Bay United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Gold Coast United      
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/04/2018 12:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Moreton Bay United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Brisbane Roar      
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Redlands United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 18:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium   Brisbane City Moreton Bay United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Brisbane Strikers      
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 17:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Moreton Bay United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United North Queensland United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Sologinkin Oval   Magpies Crusaders Moreton Bay United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Western Pride      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Moreton Bay United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Sunshine Coast Fire      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United SWQ Thunder      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Moreton Bay United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Cairns FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex   Brisbane Roar Moreton Bay United      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools