Return to League Index

Football Pools


Queensland National Premier League 2018

Results for team

Olympic FC

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 19:00 Sologinkin Oval   Magpies Crusaders Olympic FC 2:6 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Olympic FC 2:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/02/2018 17:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Lions FC 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/02/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Olympic FC 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 04/03/2018 17:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC SWQ Thunder 5:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Olympic FC 2:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/03/2018 15:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Cairns FC 2:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex   Brisbane Roar Olympic FC 0:6 (0:4)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/04/2018 18:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Redlands United 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 18:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium   Brisbane City Olympic FC 1:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/04/2018 17:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Brisbane Strikers 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Kawana Sports Precinct   Sunshine Coast Fire Olympic FC 0:5 (0:5)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Brolga Park   North Queensland United Olympic FC 1:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 18:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Magpies Crusaders 5:2 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 18:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Western Pride      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Olympic FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 17:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Moreton Bay United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 17:00 Clive Berghofer Stadium   SWQ Thunder Olympic FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 17:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Gold Coast United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Olympic FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/07/2018 17:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Brisbane Roar      
  Regular Season Friday, 27/07/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Olympic FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 17:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Brisbane City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Olympic FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/08/2018 17:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Sunshine Coast Fire      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC North Queensland United      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools