Return to League Index

Football Pools


Queensland National Premier League 2018

Results for team

Redlands United

  Regular Season Friday, 02/02/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Moreton Bay United 2:6 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United SWQ Thunder 4:4 (2:3)  
  Regular Season Friday, 16/02/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Gold Coast United 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/02/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Redlands United 3:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 02/03/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Brisbane Roar 3:4 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/03/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Redlands United 1:5 (0:5)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 18:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium   Brisbane City Redlands United 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 23/03/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Brisbane Strikers 1:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/04/2018 18:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Redlands United 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United North Queensland United 3:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Sologinkin Oval   Magpies Crusaders Redlands United 5:3 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Friday, 27/04/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Western Pride 0:5 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Redlands United 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Redlands United 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 17:00 Clive Berghofer Stadium   SWQ Thunder Redlands United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Redlands United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Cairns FC      
  Regular Season Friday, 22/06/2018 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex   Brisbane Roar Redlands United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Sunshine Coast Fire      
  Regular Season Friday, 06/07/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Brisbane City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Redlands United      
  Regular Season Friday, 27/07/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Olympic FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 Brolga Park   North Queensland United Redlands United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Magpies Crusaders      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Redlands United      
  Regular Season Friday, 24/08/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Lions FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools