Return to League Index

Football Pools


Queensland National Premier League 2018

Results for team

Sunshine Coast Fire

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 19:00 Brolga Park   North Queensland United Sunshine Coast Fire 4:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 18:30 Barlow Park   Cairns FC Sunshine Coast Fire 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/02/2018 19:00 Sologinkin Oval   Magpies Crusaders Sunshine Coast Fire 3:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/02/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Brisbane Roar 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Sunshine Coast Fire 15:1 (10:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/03/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Redlands United 1:5 (0:5)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 18:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC Sunshine Coast Fire 13:0 (5:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 18:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium   Brisbane City Sunshine Coast Fire 6:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/04/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Moreton Bay United 1:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/04/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Brisbane Strikers 1:7 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 17:00 Clive Berghofer Stadium   SWQ Thunder Sunshine Coast Fire 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Kawana Sports Precinct   Sunshine Coast Fire Olympic FC 0:5 (0:5)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Sunshine Coast Fire 3:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/05/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire North Queensland United 1:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 16:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Cairns FC 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 16:00 Kawana Sports Precinct   Sunshine Coast Fire Magpies Crusaders 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 18:30 Logan Metro Sports Complex   Brisbane Roar Sunshine Coast Fire 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Western Pride 1:8 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Sunshine Coast Fire 6:2 (3:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Lions FC 0:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Brisbane City 0:4 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Sunshine Coast Fire 6:1 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Sunshine Coast Fire 8:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 12/08/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire SWQ Thunder 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/08/2018 18:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Sunshine Coast Fire      
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Gold Coast United      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools