Return to League Index

Football Pools


Queensland National Premier League 2018

Results for team

Western Pride

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Brisbane Strikers Western Pride 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Olympic FC 2:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/02/2018 19:00 Brolga Park   North Queensland United Western Pride 1:6 (1:5)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Sunshine Coast Fire 15:1 (10:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Lions FC Western Pride 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Moreton Bay United 5:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride SWQ Thunder 7:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Gold Coast United 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Southside Comets   Cairns FC Western Pride 2:4 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Brisbane Roar 6:1 (4:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 27/04/2018 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds   Redlands United Western Pride 0:5 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Brisbane City 1:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Brisbane Strikers 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 18:00 Goodwin Park   Olympic FC Western Pride      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride North Queensland United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Magpies Crusaders      
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast Fire Western Pride      
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Lions FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 18:00 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United Western Pride      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 17:00 Clive Berghofer Stadium   SWQ Thunder Western Pride      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Sologinkin Oval   Magpies Crusaders Western Pride      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Station Reserve   Gold Coast United Western Pride      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Cairns FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex   Brisbane Roar Western Pride      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex   Western Pride Redlands United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 18:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium   Brisbane City Western Pride      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools