Return to League Index

Westfield W League 2018/19

Fixtures and Results

1. Round

  Thursday, 25/10/2018 19:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC 0:3 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 28/10/2018 13:30 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Perth Glory 1:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 28/10/2018 16:00 McKellar Park   Canberra United Melbourne City 2:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 28/10/2018 16:15 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United 0:0 (0:0)  
No match: Newcastle Jets

2. Round

  Thursday, 01/11/2018 19:30 Lakeside Stadium   Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets 2:1 (2:1)  
  Friday, 02/11/2018 17:20 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Sydney FC 3:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 04/11/2018 15:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar 0:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 04/11/2018 16:00 McKellar Park   Canberra United Perth Glory 4:4 (3:1)  
No match: Adelaide United

3. Round

  Friday, 16/11/2018 19:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Melbourne Victory 0:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 17/11/2018 19:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers 3:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 17/11/2018 19:30 No2 Sportsground   Newcastle Jets Canberra United 1:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 18/11/2018 16:00 Lions Stadium   Brisbane Roar Adelaide United 0:1 (0:0)  
No match: Sydney FC

4. Round

  Thursday, 22/11/2018 19:00 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Canberra United 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 24/11/2018 19:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets 0:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 25/11/2018 14:30 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory 2:3 (1:2)  
  Sunday, 25/11/2018 18:45 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Melbourne City 5:2 (2:0)  
No match: Brisbane Roar

5. Round

  Thursday, 29/11/2018 19:30 No2 Sportsground   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar 0:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 01/12/2018 19:30 CB Smith Reserve   Melbourne City Adelaide United 1:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 02/12/2018 16:00 McKellar Park   Canberra United Sydney FC 2:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 02/12/2018 16:00 Latrobe City Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers 2:1 (2:0)  
No match: Perth Glory

6. Round

  Thursday, 06/12/2018 19:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Perth Glory 2:2 (1:2)  
  Friday, 07/12/2018 17:20 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Canberra United 2:2 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 09/12/2018 14:30 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Melbourne City 1:3 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 09/12/2018 16:00 Seymour Shaw   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar 5:1 (1:1)  
No match: Melbourne Victory

7. Round

  Thursday, 13/12/2018 19:30 Cromer Park   Sydney FC Adelaide United 5:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 15/12/2018 19:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Newcastle Jets 2:2 (2:2)  
  Sunday, 16/12/2018 15:00 Lions Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory 4:3 (1:1)  
No match: Canberra United, Melbourne City, Western Sydney Wanderers

8. Round

  Thursday, 20/12/2018 18:30 Dolphin Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers 3:1 (1:0)  
  Friday, 21/12/2018 15:30 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Sydney FC 2:1 (0:1)  
  Friday, 21/12/2018 19:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory 3:2 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 22/12/2018 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Canberra United 3:0 (3:0)  
No match: Newcastle Jets

9. Round

  Thursday, 27/12/2018 19:30 McKellar Park   Canberra United Brisbane Roar 1:1 (1:1)  
  Friday, 28/12/2018 17:20 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Perth Glory 2:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 30/12/2018 16:30 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United 2:3 (1:0)  
  Tuesday, 01/01/2019 17:20 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City 1:2 (1:1)  
No match: Sydney FC

10. Round

  Thursday, 03/01/2019 17:30 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Canberra United 1:0 (0:0)  
  Friday, 04/01/2019 17:20 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Newcastle Jets 3:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 05/01/2019 16:00 Epping Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City 1:0 (0:0)  
No match: Adelaide United, Brisbane Roar, Western Sydney Wanderers

11. Round

  Thursday, 10/01/2019 19:30 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers 3:0 (1:0)  
  Friday, 11/01/2019 17:20 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar 0:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 12/01/2019 09:30 No2 Sportsground   Newcastle Jets Perth Glory 3:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 13/01/2019 16:00 McKellar Park   Canberra United Adelaide United 1:0 (0:0)  
No match: Melbourne Victory
P   Team M. W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (1.) Melbourne Victory 9 6 1 2 5 17 : 12 19 5 4 1 0 7 : 3 13 4 2 0 2 10 : 9 6
2. (4.) Brisbane Roar 9 5 2 2 1 13 : 12 17 4 2 1 1 8 : 6 7 5 3 1 1 5 : 6 10
3. (2.) Perth Glory 10 4 4 2 5 22 : 17 16 5 4 1 0 13 : 5 13 5 0 3 2 9 : 12 3
4. (6.) Sydney FC 9 5 0 4 9 23 : 14 15 5 4 0 1 18 : 7 12 4 1 0 3 5 : 7 3
5. (3.) Adelaide United 9 4 3 2 1 14 : 13 15 3 2 1 0 7 : 4 7 6 2 2 2 7 : 9 8
6. (5.) Melbourne City 10 4 1 5 -1 14 : 15 13 5 2 1 2 7 : 5 7 5 2 0 3 7 : 10 6
7. (7.) Canberra United 10 3 3 4 -2 12 : 14 12 5 3 2 0 10 : 5 11 5 0 1 4 2 : 9 1
8. (8.) Newcastle Jets 9 3 1 5 -3 12 : 15 10 5 2 0 3 7 : 8 6 4 1 1 2 5 : 7 4
9. (9.) Western Sydney Wanderers 9 0 1 8 -15 5 : 20 1 5 0 1 4 3 : 9 1 4 0 0 4 2 : 11 0

Top four qualify for Finals Series

12. Round

  Thursday, 17/01/2019 19:30 Seiffert Oval   Canberra United Melbourne Victory      
  Saturday, 19/01/2019 16:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 19/01/2019 16:00 Lions Stadium   Brisbane Roar Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 20/01/2019 19:30 CB Smith Reserve   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets      
No match: Perth Glory

13. Round

  Thursday, 24/01/2019 19:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory      
  Friday, 25/01/2019 16:20 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Canberra United      
  Friday, 25/01/2019 19:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 27/01/2019 16:00 Epping Stadium   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC      
No match: Melbourne City

14. Round

  Thursday, 31/01/2019 19:30 WIN Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne City      
  Friday, 01/02/2019 19:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar      
  Friday, 01/02/2019 19:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Melbourne Victory      
No match: Canberra United, Newcastle Jets, Western Sydney Wanderers
Return to League Index

Return to League Index