Return to League Index

Westfield W League 2018/19

Fixtures and Results

1. Round

  Thursday, 25/10/2018 19:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC 0:3 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 28/10/2018 13:30 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Perth Glory 1:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 28/10/2018 16:00 McKellar Park   Canberra United Melbourne City 2:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 28/10/2018 16:15 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United 0:0 (0:0)  
No match: Newcastle Jets

2. Round

  Thursday, 01/11/2018 19:30 Lakeside Stadium   Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets 2:1 (2:1)  
  Friday, 02/11/2018 17:20 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Sydney FC 3:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 04/11/2018 15:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar 0:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 04/11/2018 16:00 McKellar Park   Canberra United Perth Glory 4:4 (3:1)  
No match: Adelaide United

3. Round

  Friday, 16/11/2018 19:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Melbourne Victory 0:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 17/11/2018 19:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 17/11/2018 19:30 No2 Sportsground   Newcastle Jets Canberra United      
  Sunday, 18/11/2018 16:00 Lions Stadium   Brisbane Roar Adelaide United      
No match: Sydney FC
P   Team M. W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (3.) Melbourne Victory 3 2 1 0 3 4 : 1 7 2 1 1 0 2 : 1 4 1 1 0 0 2 : 0 3
2. (1.) Canberra United 2 1 1 0 2 6 : 4 4 2 1 1 0 6 : 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0
3. (2.) Brisbane Roar 2 1 1 0 1 2 : 1 4 1 0 1 0 1 : 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 : 0 3
4. (4.) Sydney FC 2 1 0 1 1 4 : 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0 2 1 0 1 4 : 3 3
5. (5.) Melbourne City 3 1 0 2 -2 3 : 5 3 2 1 0 1 3 : 3 3 1 0 0 1 0 : 2 0
6. (6.) Perth Glory 2 0 2 0 0 5 : 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0 2 0 2 0 5 : 5 2
7. (7.) Adelaide United 1 0 1 0 0 0 : 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 : 0 1
8. (8.) Newcastle Jets 1 0 0 1 -1 1 : 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0 1 0 0 1 1 : 2 0
9. (9.) Western Sydney Wanderers 2 0 0 2 -4 0 : 4 0 2 0 0 2 0 : 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0

Top four qualify for Finals Series

4. Round

  Thursday, 22/11/2018 19:00 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Canberra United      
  Saturday, 24/11/2018 19:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 25/11/2018 14:30 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 25/11/2018 18:45 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Melbourne City      
No match: Brisbane Roar

5. Round

  Monday, 19/11/2018 19:30 No2 Sportsground   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 01/12/2018 19:30 CB Smith Reserve   Melbourne City Adelaide United      
  Sunday, 02/12/2018 16:00 McKellar Park   Canberra United Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 02/12/2018 16:00 Latrbe City Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers      
No match: Perth Glory

6. Round

  Thursday, 06/12/2018 19:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Perth Glory      
  Friday, 07/12/2018 17:20 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Canberra United      
  Sunday, 09/12/2018 14:30 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Melbourne City      
  Sunday, 09/12/2018 16:00 Seymour Shaw   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar      
No match: Melbourne Victory

7. Round

  Thursday, 13/12/2018 19:30 Cromer Park   Sydney FC Adelaide United      
  Saturday, 15/12/2018 19:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Newcastle Jets      

No match: Brisbane Roar, Canberra United, Melbourne City, Melbourne Victory, Western Sydney Wanderers

8. Round

  Friday, 21/12/2018 15:30 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Sydney FC      
  Friday, 21/12/2018 19:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory      
  Saturday, 22/12/2018 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Canberra United      
No match: Brisbane Roar, Newcastle Jets, Western Sydney Wanderers

9. Round

  Thursday, 27/12/2018 19:30 McKellar Park   Canberra United Brisbane Roar      
  Friday, 28/12/2018 17:20 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Perth Glory      
  Sunday, 30/12/2018 16:30 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United      
  Tuesday, 01/01/2019 17:20 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City      
No match: Sydney FC

10. Round

  Thursday, 03/01/2019 17:30 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Canberra United      
  Friday, 04/01/2019 17:20 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 05/01/2019 16:00 Epping Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City      
No match: Adelaide United, Brisbane Roar, Western Sydney Wanderers

11. Round

  Thursday, 10/01/2019 19:30 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Friday, 11/01/2019 17:20 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar      
  Sunday, 13/01/2019 16:00 McKellar Park   Canberra United Adelaide United      
No match: Melbourne Victory, Newcastle Jets, Perth Glory

12. Round

  Saturday, 19/01/2019 16:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 20/01/2019 19:30 CB Smith Reserve   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets      

No match: Brisbane Roar, Canberra United, Melbourne Victory, Perth Glory, Sydney FC

13. Round

  Thursday, 24/01/2019 19:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory      
  Friday, 25/01/2019 16:20 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Canberra United      
  Friday, 25/01/2019 19:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 27/01/2019 16:00 Epping Stadium   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC      
No match: Melbourne City

14. Round

  Thursday, 31/01/2019 19:30 WIN Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne City      
  Friday, 01/02/2019 19:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar      
  Friday, 01/02/2019 19:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Melbourne Victory      
No match: Canberra United, Newcastle Jets, Western Sydney Wanderers
Return to League Index

Return to League Index