Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2019/20

Fixtures and Results

1. Round

  Friday, 11/10/2019 19:00 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Sydney FC 2:3 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 12/10/2019 17:00 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners 2:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 12/10/2019 19:30 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City 0:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 13/10/2019 15:00 HBF Park   Perth Glory Brisbane Roar 1:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 13/10/2019 18:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Western United 0:1 (0:1)  

2. Round

  Friday, 18/10/2019 19:30 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers 1:2 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 19/10/2019 17:00 GHMBA Stadium   Western United Perth Glory 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 19/10/2019 19:30 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets 1:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 20/10/2019 16:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Adelaide United 2:1 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 20/10/2019 18:00 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix 2:1 (1:0)  

3. Round

  Friday, 25/10/2019 18:30 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory 0:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 26/10/2019 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United 1:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 26/10/2019 19:30 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC 1:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 27/10/2019 18:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory 1:2 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 27/10/2019 18:00 GHMBA Stadium   Western United Melbourne City 1:2 (0:1)  

4. Round

  Friday, 01/11/2019 19:30 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Newcastle Jets 4:1 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 02/11/2019 17:00 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar 0:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 02/11/2019 19:30 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western United 2:3 (2:2)  
  Sunday, 03/11/2019 15:00 HBF Park   Perth Glory Central Coast Mariners 1:2 (1:2)  
  Sunday, 03/11/2019 16:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Wellington Phoenix 3:2 (2:1)  

5. Round

  Friday, 08/11/2019 19:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Central Coast Mariners 3:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 09/11/2019 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Perth Glory 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 09/11/2019 19:30 GHMBA Stadium   Western United Western Sydney Wanderers 2:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 10/11/2019 16:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix 1:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 10/11/2019 17:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar 1:0 (0:0)  

6. Round

  Saturday, 16/11/2019 17:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United 1:3 (1:3)  
  Saturday, 16/11/2019 19:30 GHMBA Stadium   Western United Newcastle Jets 0:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 17/11/2019 15:00 Dolphin Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City 4:3 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 17/11/2019 18:30 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory 2:1 (0:1)  

7. Round

  Friday, 22/11/2019 19:30 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City 2:3 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 23/11/2019 18:45 HBF Park   Perth Glory Sydney FC 1:3 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 23/11/2019 19:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar 2:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 23/11/2019 19:00 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory 3:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 24/11/2019 18:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Western United 1:0 (0:0)  

8. Round

  Friday, 29/11/2019 19:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Perth Glory 1:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 30/11/2019 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Central Coast Mariners 2:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 30/11/2019 19:30 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers 2:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 01/12/2019 16:00 GHMBA Stadium   Western United Sydney FC 0:2 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 01/12/2019 17:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix 1:2 (0:0)  

9. Round

  Friday, 06/12/2019 19:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Perth Glory 0:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 07/12/2019 19:00 Eden Park   Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers 2:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 07/12/2019 19:30 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar 5:1 (3:0)  
  Sunday, 08/12/2019 16:00 GHMBA Stadium   Western United Melbourne Victory 3:1 (3:1)  
  Sunday, 08/12/2019 17:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets 2:1 (1:0)  

10. Round

  Friday, 13/12/2019 18:30 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western United 0:2 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 14/12/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix 0:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 14/12/2019 18:45 HBF Park   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 14/12/2019 19:30 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners 1:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 15/12/2019 18:30 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Melbourne City 0:4 (0:2)  

11. Round

  Friday, 20/12/2019 19:30 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Western United 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 21/12/2019 16:30 HBF Park   Perth Glory Newcastle Jets 6:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 21/12/2019 16:45 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC 2:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 21/12/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Melbourne Victory 1:2 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 22/12/2019 18:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United 2:1 (2:0)  

12. Round

  Friday, 27/12/2019 19:00 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers 2:3 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 28/12/2019 17:00 Mars Stadium   Western United Wellington Phoenix 1:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 28/12/2019 19:30 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar 1:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 29/12/2019 18:30 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne City 2:1 (1:1)  
  Tuesday, 31/12/2019 19:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory 0:3 (0:1)  

13. Round

  Wednesday, 01/01/2020 19:30 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar 1:2 (1:1)  
  Friday, 03/01/2020 19:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Western United 3:2 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 04/01/2020 19:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners 2:1 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 04/01/2020 19:30 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Adelaide United 2:1 (2:1)  
  Sunday, 05/01/2020 18:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets 4:0 (1:0)  

14. Round

  Friday, 10/01/2020 19:30 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Sydney FC 1:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 11/01/2020 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City 2:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 11/01/2020 16:30 HBF Park   Perth Glory Adelaide United 3:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 11/01/2020 16:45 Sky Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers 2:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 12/01/2020 18:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne Victory 3:2 (1:1)  

15. Round

  Friday, 17/01/2020 19:00 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory 1:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 18/01/2020 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Wellington Phoenix 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 18/01/2020 19:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets 2:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 19/01/2020 16:00 GHMBA Stadium   Western United Central Coast Mariners 3:0 (3:0)  
  Sunday, 19/01/2020 18:30 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory 0:1 (0:1)  

16. Round

  Friday, 24/01/2020 19:15 Sky Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Newcastle Jets 2:1 (0:0)  
  Friday, 24/01/2020 19:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC 0:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 25/01/2020 17:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar 0:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 25/01/2020 19:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Perth Glory 0:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 26/01/2020 18:00 Whitten Oval   Western United Adelaide United 3:4 (2:3)  

17. Round

  Friday, 31/01/2020 19:30 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 01/02/2020 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Western United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 01/02/2020 18:45 HBF Park   Perth Glory Melbourne Victory 2:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 01/02/2020 19:00 Central Coast Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne City 3:1 (3:1)  
  Sunday, 02/02/2020 16:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers 1:3 (0:1)  

18. Round

  Friday, 07/02/2020 18:45 HBF Park   Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix 4:2 (2:0)  
  Friday, 07/02/2020 19:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Melbourne Victory 2:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 08/02/2020 18:30 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Adelaide United 2:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 09/02/2020 16:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners 4:3 (2:1)  
  Friday, 28/02/2020 20:00 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers      

19. Round

  Friday, 14/02/2020 19:00 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners 2:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 15/02/2020 19:00 Eden Park   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 15/02/2020 19:30 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets 1:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 16/02/2020 16:00 Mars Stadium   Western United Brisbane Roar 0:1 (0:0)  

20. Round

  Friday, 21/02/2020 19:15 Sky Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Western United 2:0 (1:0)  
  Friday, 21/02/2020 19:30 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United 5:2 (4:2)  
  Saturday, 22/02/2020 16:00 Dolphin Stadium   Brisbane Roar Perth Glory 1:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 22/02/2020 19:30 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Melbourne Victory 1:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 23/02/2020 18:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC 0:3 (0:1)  
P   Team M. W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (1.) Sydney FC 16 14 1 1 24 37 : 13 43 8 8 0 0 19 : 6 24 8 6 1 1 18 : 7 19
2. (3.) Perth Glory 17 8 6 3 15 32 : 17 30 8 4 2 2 20 : 12 14 9 4 4 1 12 : 5 16
3. (2.) Melbourne City 18 9 3 6 5 32 : 27 30 9 6 1 2 16 : 12 19 9 3 2 4 16 : 15 11
4. (5.) Wellington Phoenix 18 9 3 6 5 27 : 22 30 10 7 1 2 16 : 9 22 8 2 2 4 11 : 13 8
5. (4.) Adelaide United 18 9 0 9 0 32 : 32 27 9 6 0 3 17 : 11 18 9 3 0 6 15 : 21 9
6. (6.) Brisbane Roar 18 7 5 6 -2 20 : 22 26 8 4 2 2 12 : 10 14 10 3 3 4 8 : 12 12
7. (7.) Western United 18 6 3 9 -2 23 : 25 21 10 3 1 6 14 : 16 10 8 3 2 3 9 : 9 11
8. (8.) Western Sydney Wanderers 17 6 3 8 -2 23 : 25 21 9 3 3 3 13 : 11 12 8 3 0 5 10 : 14 9
9. (9.) Melbourne Victory 18 4 5 9 -6 21 : 27 17 8 2 3 3 9 : 9 9 10 2 2 6 12 : 18 8
10. (10.) Newcastle Jets 18 3 6 9 -17 19 : 36 15 9 2 4 3 11 : 14 10 9 1 2 6 8 : 22 5
11. (11.) Central Coast Mariners 18 4 1 13 -20 17 : 37 13 9 3 1 5 9 : 17 10 9 1 0 8 8 : 20 3

Top six qualify for Finals Series

21. Round

  Saturday, 29/02/2020 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Perth Glory      
  Saturday, 29/02/2020 19:30 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United      
  Sunday, 01/03/2020 16:00 GHMBA Stadium   Western United Central Coast Mariners      
  Sunday, 01/03/2020 18:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar      
  Wednesday, 18/03/2020 19:45 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix      

22. Round

  Friday, 06/03/2020 18:30 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 07/03/2020 16:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Western United      
  Saturday, 07/03/2020 19:30 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 08/03/2020 15:00 HBF Park   Perth Glory Melbourne City      
  Sunday, 08/03/2020 16:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Wellington Phoenix      

23. Round

  Friday, 13/03/2020 18:30 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 14/03/2020 17:00 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Perth Glory      
  Saturday, 14/03/2020 19:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 15/03/2020 17:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 15/03/2020 18:00 Westpac Stadium   Western United Melbourne Victory      

24. Round

  Friday, 20/03/2020 19:30 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City      
  Saturday, 21/03/2020 18:45 HBF Park   Perth Glory Western United      
  Saturday, 21/03/2020 19:30 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 22/03/2020 16:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Wellington Phoenix      
  Sunday, 22/03/2020 18:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar      

25. Round

  Friday, 27/03/2020 19:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Adelaide United      
  Saturday, 28/03/2020 17:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 28/03/2020 18:30 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 29/03/2020 15:00 HBF Park   Perth Glory Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 29/03/2020 16:00 Mars Stadium   Western United Western Sydney Wanderers      

26. Round

  Friday, 03/04/2020 19:30 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Western United      
  Saturday, 04/04/2020 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 04/04/2020 19:30 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory      
  Sunday, 05/04/2020 18:00 Sky Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United      
  Sunday, 05/04/2020 18:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Melbourne City      

27. Round

  Friday, 10/04/2020 16:00 Mars Stadium   Western United Melbourne City      
  Saturday, 11/04/2020 17:00 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory      
  Saturday, 11/04/2020 19:00 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 12/04/2020 16:00 Dolphin Stadium   Brisbane Roar Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 12/04/2020 16:00 HBF Park   Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix      

28. Round

  Thursday, 16/04/2020 19:00 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Newcastle Jets      
  Friday, 17/04/2020 19:00 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Perth Glory      
  Saturday, 18/04/2020 17:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 18/04/2020 19:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Western United      
  Sunday, 19/04/2020 18:00 Sky Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar      

29. Round

  Friday, 24/04/2020 19:30 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Western United      
  Saturday, 25/04/2020 14:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Adelaide United      
  Saturday, 25/04/2020 19:30 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Wellington Phoenix      
  Sunday, 26/04/2020 16:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 26/04/2020 16:00 HBF Park   Perth Glory Central Coast Mariners      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index