Return to League Index

Northern Territory - North Premier League 2020

Fixtures and Results

1. Round

  Friday, 13/03/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   University Azzurri Hellenic 1:2 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 14/03/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Casuarina Darwin Hearts 6:3 (2:3)  
  Saturday, 14/03/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Mindil Aces Port Darwin 4:3 (2:2)  

2. Round

  Friday, 05/06/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Hellenic Mindil Aces 3:4 (3:1)  
  Saturday, 06/06/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Port Darwin Casuarina 1:3 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 06/06/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Darwin Hearts University Azzurri 1:0 (1:0)  

3. Round

  Friday, 12/06/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Darwin Hearts Port Darwin 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 13/06/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Mindil Aces University Azzurri 5:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 13/06/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Casuarina Hellenic 0:2 (0:2)  

4. Round

  Friday, 19/06/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   University Azzurri Casuarina 2:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 20/06/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Mindil Aces Darwin Hearts 4:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 20/06/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Hellenic Port Darwin 5:1 (2:0)  

5. Round

  Friday, 26/06/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Port Darwin University Azzurri 2:7 (1:4)  
  Saturday, 27/06/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Darwin Hearts Hellenic 0:4 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 27/06/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Casuarina Mindil Aces 3:2 (1:2)  

6. Round

  Friday, 03/07/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Hellenic University Azzurri 4:1 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 04/07/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Port Darwin Mindil Aces 2:3 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 04/07/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Darwin Hearts Casuarina 0:2 (0:0)  

7. Round

  Friday, 10/07/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Casuarina Port Darwin 2:4 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 11/07/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   University Azzurri Darwin Hearts 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 11/07/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Mindil Aces Hellenic 0:4 (0:3)  

8. Round

  Friday, 17/07/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   University Azzurri Mindil Aces 0:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 18/07/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Port Darwin Darwin Hearts 2:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 18/07/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Hellenic Casuarina 1:1 (1:0)  

9. Round

  Friday, 24/07/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Port Darwin Hellenic 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Casuarina University Azzurri 1:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Darwin Hearts Mindil Aces 1:1 (0:0)  

10. Round

  Friday, 31/07/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Casuarina Darwin Hearts 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Mindil Aces Port Darwin 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   University Azzurri Hellenic 1:5 (0:0)  

11. Round

  Friday, 07/08/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   University Azzurri Port Darwin 0:2 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Hellenic Darwin Hearts 3:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Mindil Aces Casuarina 2:2 (0:1)  

12. Round

  Friday, 14/08/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Hellenic Mindil Aces 5:1 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Port Darwin Casuarina      
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Darwin Hearts University Azzurri      
P   Team M. W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (1.) Hellenic 12 9 2 1 28 39 : 11 29 6 4 1 1 21 : 8 13 6 5 1 0 18 : 3 16
2. (2.) Mindil Aces 12 7 2 3 5 29 : 24 23 6 4 1 1 17 : 10 13 6 3 1 2 12 : 14 10
3. (3.) Casuarina 11 5 3 3 4 22 : 18 18 6 3 1 2 13 : 12 10 5 2 2 1 9 : 6 8
4. (4.) University Azzurri 11 3 1 7 -8 16 : 24 10 6 2 0 4 6 : 11 6 5 1 1 3 10 : 13 4
5. (5.) Port Darwin 11 3 1 7 -11 18 : 29 10 5 1 1 3 8 : 15 4 6 2 0 4 10 : 14 6
6. (6.) Darwin Hearts 11 2 1 8 -18 7 : 25 7 5 2 1 2 3 : 7 7 6 0 0 6 4 : 18 0

13. Round

  Friday, 21/08/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Darwin Hearts Port Darwin      
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Mindil Aces University Azzurri      
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Casuarina Hellenic      

14. Round

  Friday, 28/08/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Hellenic Port Darwin      
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Mindil Aces Darwin Hearts      
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   University Azzurri Casuarina      

15. Round

  Saturday, 05/09/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Darwin Hearts Hellenic      
  Saturday, 05/09/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Port Darwin University Azzurri      
  Saturday, 05/09/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Casuarina Mindil Aces      

16. Round

  Friday, 11/09/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   University Azzurri Mindil Aces      
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Port Darwin Darwin Hearts      
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Hellenic Casuarina      

17. Round

  Friday, 18/09/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   University Azzurri Darwin Hearts      
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Mindil Aces Hellenic      
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Casuarina Port Darwin      

18. Round

  Friday, 25/09/2020 20:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Port Darwin Mindil Aces      
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 16:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Darwin Hearts Casuarina      
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 20:00 Darwin Football Stadium   Hellenic University Azzurri      

19. Round

  Tuesday, 21/07/2020 19:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Port Darwin Hellenic 2:2 (1:2)  
  Tuesday, 28/07/2020 19:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Darwin Hearts Mindil Aces 0:2 (0:1)  
  Tuesday, 04/08/2020 19:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Casuarina University Azzurri 2:3 (1:1)  

20. Round

  Tuesday, 11/08/2020 19:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Mindil Aces Casuarina 4:0 (2:0)  
  Tuesday, 18/08/2020 19:30 Darwin Football Stadium   University Azzurri Port Darwin      
  Tuesday, 25/08/2020 19:30 Darwin Football Stadium   Hellenic Darwin Hearts      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index