Return to League Index

Far North Queensland Premier League 2020

Fixtures and Results

Regular Season

1. Round

  Saturday, 11/07/2020 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Southside Comets 2:2    
  Saturday, 11/07/2020 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Innisfail United 0:3    
  Sunday, 12/07/2020 16:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Leichhardt 1:1    
No match: Edge Hill United

2. Round

  Saturday, 18/07/2020 19:00 Leichhardt   Leichhardt Marlin Coast Rangers 2:2    
  Saturday, 18/07/2020 19:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Mareeba United 3:1    
  Sunday, 19/07/2020 16:00 Walker Road   Southside Comets Edge Hill United 1:3    
No match: Stratford Dolphins

3. Round

  Saturday, 25/07/2020 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Leichhardt 0:1    
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Innisfail United 5:0    
  Sunday, 26/07/2020 16:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Stratford Dolphins 0:2    
No match: Southside Comets

4. Round

  Saturday, 01/08/2020 19:00 Leichhardt   Leichhardt Edge Hill United 0:5    
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Mareeba United 2:4    
  Sunday, 02/08/2020 17:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Southside Comets 2:0    
No match: Marlin Coast Rangers

5. Round

  Saturday, 08/08/2020 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Stratford Dolphins 6:0    
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 19:00 Walker Road   Southside Comets Leichhardt 1:4    
  Sunday, 09/08/2020 16:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Marlin Coast Rangers 3:0    
No match: Innisfail United
P   Team M. W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (1.) Edge Hill United 4 4 0 0 18 19 : 1 12 2 2 0 0 11 : 0 6 2 2 0 0 8 : 1 6
2. (2.) Innisfail United 4 3 0 1 2 8 : 6 9 2 2 0 0 5 : 1 6 2 1 0 1 3 : 5 3
3. (3.) Leichhardt 5 2 2 1 -1 8 : 9 8 2 0 1 1 2 : 7 1 3 2 1 0 6 : 2 7
4. (5.) Mareeba United 5 2 1 2 2 10 : 8 7 3 1 1 1 5 : 3 4 2 1 0 1 5 : 5 3
5. (4.) Stratford Dolphins 4 1 1 2 -6 5 : 11 4 2 0 1 1 3 : 5 1 2 1 0 1 2 : 6 3
6. (6.) Southside Comets 4 0 1 3 -7 4 : 11 1 2 0 0 2 2 : 7 0 2 0 1 1 2 : 4 1
7. (7.) Marlin Coast Rangers 4 0 1 3 -8 2 : 10 1 2 0 0 2 0 : 5 0 2 0 1 1 2 : 5 1

Top four qualify for Finals Series

6. Round

  Saturday, 15/08/2020 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Southside Comets      
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Edge Hill United      
  Sunday, 16/08/2020 17:00 Leichhardt   Leichhardt Innisfail United      
No match: Mareeba United

7. Round

  Saturday, 22/08/2020 19:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Stratford Dolphins      
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 19:00 Walker Road   Southside Comets Marlin Coast Rangers      
  Sunday, 23/08/2020 16:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Mareeba United      
No match: Leichhardt

8. Round

  Saturday, 29/08/2020 19:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Marlin Coast Rangers      
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 19:00 Leichhardt   Leichhardt Stratford Dolphins      
  Sunday, 30/08/2020 16:00 Walker Road   Southside Comets Mareeba United      
No match: Edge Hill United

9. Round

  Saturday, 05/09/2020 16:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Innisfail United      
  Sunday, 06/09/2020 16:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Leichhardt      
  Sunday, 06/09/2020 16:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Southside Comets      
No match: Stratford Dolphins

10. Round

  Saturday, 12/09/2020 19:00 Leichhardt   Leichhardt Mareeba United      
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Marlin Coast Rangers      
  Sunday, 13/09/2020 16:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Edge Hill United      
No match: Southside Comets

11. Round

  Saturday, 19/09/2020 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Leichhardt      
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 19:00 Walker Road   Southside Comets Innisfail United      
  Sunday, 20/09/2020 16:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Stratford Dolphins      
No match: Marlin Coast Rangers

12. Round

  Saturday, 26/09/2020 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Marlin Coast Rangers      
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 19:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Leichhardt      
  Sunday, 27/09/2020 16:00 Walker Road   Southside Comets Stratford Dolphins      
No match: Mareeba United

13. Round

  Saturday, 03/10/2020 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Edge Hill United      
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Mareeba United      
  Sunday, 04/10/2020 16:00 Leichhardt   Leichhardt Southside Comets      
No match: Innisfail United

14. Round

  Saturday, 10/10/2020 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Southside Comets      
  Saturday, 10/10/2020 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Edge Hill United      
  Sunday, 11/10/2020 16:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Innisfail United      
No match: Leichhardt

Finals Series

Minor Semi Final

1         3. Regular Season     4. Regular Season        

Major Semi Final

2         1. Regular Season     2. Regular Season        

Preliminary Final

3         Loser from match 2     Winner of match 1        

Grand Final

4         Winner of match 2     Winner of match 3        
Return to League Index

Return to League Index