Return to League Index

North Queensland Premier League 2020

Fixtures and Results

Regular Season

1. Round

  Saturday, 11/07/2020 19:00 Aitkenvale Park   Saints Eagles South Ingham 3:0    
  Saturday, 11/07/2020 19:00 International Park   Burdekin Townsville Warriors 2:2    
  Saturday, 11/07/2020 19:00 Wulguru Park   Wulguru United Brothers 1:4    
  Sunday, 12/07/2020 18:00 Burt Street   MA Olympic Rebels 2:0    

2. Round

  Saturday, 18/07/2020 19:00 Greenwood Park   Rebels Burdekin 1:2    
  Saturday, 18/07/2020 19:00 Wulguru Park   Wulguru United Townsville Warriors 1:2    
  Sunday, 19/07/2020 18:00 Aitkenvale Park   Saints Eagles South Brothers 2:1    
  Sunday, 19/07/2020 18:00 Augie Pane   Ingham MA Olympic 0:3    

3. Round

  Saturday, 25/07/2020 19:00 Aitkenvale Park   Saints Eagles South Wulguru United 5:1    
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 19:00 Burt Street   MA Olympic Brothers 2:4    
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 19:00 Melrose Park   Townsville Warriors Rebels 4:3    
  Sunday, 26/07/2020 16:00 Augie Pane   Ingham Burdekin 0:3    

4. Round

  Saturday, 01/08/2020 19:00 Augie Pane   Ingham Townsville Warriors 1:3    
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 19:00 Burt Street   MA Olympic Saints Eagles South 1:0    
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 19:00 Hi Vista Park   Brothers Burdekin 2:0    
  Sunday, 02/08/2020 18:00 Greenwood Park   Rebels Wulguru United 2:4    

5. Round

  Saturday, 08/08/2020 19:00 Aitkenvale Park   Saints Eagles South Burdekin 0:0    
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 19:00 Augie Pane   Ingham Rebels 1:0    
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 19:00 Burt Street   MA Olympic Wulguru United 3:0    
  Sunday, 09/08/2020 18:45 Hi Vista Park   Brothers Townsville Warriors 2:3    

6. Round

  Saturday, 15/08/2020 19:00 Hi Vista Park   Brothers Rebels 4:1    
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 19:00 International Park   Burdekin MA Olympic 1:1    
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 19:00 Wulguru Park   Wulguru United Ingham 2:3    
  Sunday, 16/08/2020 18:00 Melrose Park   Townsville Warriors Saints Eagles South 0:5    

7. Round

  Saturday, 22/08/2020 19:00 Aitkenvale Park   Saints Eagles South Rebels 1:0    
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 19:00 Hi Vista Park   Brothers Ingham 3:1    
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 19:00 Melrose Park   Townsville Warriors MA Olympic 2:3    
  Sunday, 23/08/2020 17:00 Wulguru Park   Wulguru United Burdekin 5:4    

8. Round

  Saturday, 29/08/2020 19:00 Augie Pane   Ingham Saints Eagles South 0:3    
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 19:00 Melrose Park   Townsville Warriors Burdekin 0:0    
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 19:00 Hi Vista Park   Brothers Wulguru United 3:2    
  Sunday, 30/08/2020 18:00 Greenwood Park   Rebels MA Olympic 1:2    

9. Round

  Saturday, 05/09/2020 19:00 International Park   Burdekin Rebels 5:1    
  Saturday, 05/09/2020 19:00 Melrose Park   Townsville Warriors Wulguru United 2:0    
  Sunday, 06/09/2020 18:00 Hi Vista Park   Brothers Saints Eagles South 0:1    
  Sunday, 06/09/2020 18:00 Burt Street   MA Olympic Ingham 6:1    

10. Round

  Saturday, 12/09/2020 19:00 Wulguru Park   Wulguru United Saints Eagles South 0:3    
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 19:00 Hi Vista Park   Brothers MA Olympic 2:0    
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 19:00 Greenwood Park   Rebels Townsville Warriors 0:1    
  Wednesday, 14/10/2020 19:30 International Park   Burdekin Ingham 5:1    

11. Round

  Saturday, 19/09/2020 19:00 Melrose Park   Townsville Warriors Ingham 3:1    
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 19:00 Aitkenvale Park   Saints Eagles South MA Olympic 2:0    
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 19:00 International Park   Burdekin Brothers 0:1    
  Sunday, 20/09/2020 18:00 Wulguru Park   Wulguru United Rebels 0:1    

12. Round

  Saturday, 26/09/2020 19:00 International Park   Burdekin Saints Eagles South 0:2    
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 19:00 Greenwood Park   Rebels Ingham 3:1    
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 19:00 Wulguru Park   Wulguru United MA Olympic 1:6    
  Sunday, 27/09/2020 18:00 Melrose Park   Townsville Warriors Brothers 3:2    

13. Round

  Friday, 02/10/2020 20:30 Burt Street   MA Olympic Burdekin 2:0    
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 19:00 Greenwood Park   Rebels Brothers 0:3    
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 19:00 Augie Pane   Ingham Wulguru United 0:1    
  Sunday, 04/10/2020 18:00 Aitkenvale Park   Saints Eagles South Townsville Warriors 2:0    

14. Round

  Saturday, 10/10/2020 19:00 Greenwood Park   Rebels Saints Eagles South 0:4    
  Saturday, 10/10/2020 19:00 Augie Pane   Ingham Brothers 1:2    
  Saturday, 10/10/2020 19:30 Burt Street   MA Olympic Townsville Warriors 3:1    
  Sunday, 11/10/2020 18:00 International Park   Burdekin Wulguru United 4:2    
P   Team M. W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (1.) Saints Eagles South 14 12 1 1 30 33 : 3 37 7 6 1 0 15 : 2 19 7 6 0 1 18 : 1 18
2. (2.) MA Olympic 14 10 1 3 19 34 : 15 31 7 6 0 1 19 : 6 18 7 4 1 2 15 : 9 13
3. (3.) Brothers 14 10 0 4 16 33 : 17 30 7 5 0 2 16 : 8 15 7 5 0 2 17 : 9 15
4. (4.) Townsville Warriors 14 8 2 4 1 26 : 25 26 7 4 1 2 14 : 14 13 7 4 1 2 12 : 11 13
5. (5.) Burdekin 14 5 4 5 6 26 : 20 19 7 3 2 2 17 : 10 11 7 2 2 3 9 : 10 8
6. (6.) Wulguru United 14 3 0 11 -22 20 : 42 9 7 1 0 6 10 : 23 3 7 2 0 5 10 : 19 6
7. (7.) Rebels 14 2 0 12 -21 13 : 34 6 7 1 0 6 7 : 17 3 7 1 0 6 6 : 17 3
8. (8.) Ingham 14 2 0 12 -29 11 : 40 6 7 1 0 6 3 : 15 3 7 1 0 6 8 : 25 3

Top four qualify for Finals Series

Finals Series

Minor Semi Final

1 Saturday, 17/10/2020 20:00 Rapid Legal   Brothers Townsville Warriors 1:3      

Major Semi Final

2 Saturday, 17/10/2020 20:00 McDonalds   Saints Eagles South MA Olympic 1:2      

Preliminary Final

3 Saturday, 24/10/2020 20:00 McDonalds   Saints Eagles South Townsville Warriors        

Grand Final

4 Saturday, 31/10/2020 20:00 McDonalds   MA Olympic   Winner of match 3        
Return to League Index

Return to League Index