Return to League Index

A League 2020/21

Fixtures and Results

Regular Season

1. Round

  Monday, 28/12/2020 19:05 GMHBA Stadium, Geelong   Western United Adelaide United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Wednesday, 30/12/2020 19:10 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Macarthur FC 0:1 (0:0)  
  Thursday, 31/12/2020 19:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets 1:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 17:05 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Melbourne City 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 17:05 Moreton Daily Stadium   Brisbane Roar Wellington Phoenix      

2. Round

  Saturday, 02/01/2021 17:05 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC 1:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 02/01/2021 19:10 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar 1:3 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 03/01/2021 16:05 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Central Coast Mariners 0:2 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 03/01/2021 17:35 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Melbourne City 2:0 (0:0)  
      Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Western United      

3. Round

  Friday, 08/01/2021 19:05 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers 1:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 20/03/2021 17:05 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Western United 2:1 (2:1)  

4. Round

  Saturday, 09/01/2021 17:05 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Wellington Phoenix 1:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 27/02/2021 17:05 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United 2:3 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 27/03/2021 19:10 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne Victory 1:1 (1:1)  
  Thursday, 29/04/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets      
      Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Sydney FC      

5. Round

  Thursday, 22/04/2021 19:05 UTAS Stadium, Invermay   Western United Wellington Phoenix      
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 18:10 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Melbourne City      

6. Round

  Saturday, 16/01/2021 17:05 Stadium Australia   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 16/01/2021 19:10 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Western United 2:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 17/01/2021 16:05 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Macarthur FC 1:2 (1:2)  
  Wednesday, 20/01/2021 19:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Adelaide United 5:3 (2:1)  
  Wednesday, 24/02/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix 2:0 (1:0)  
      Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Central Coast Mariners      

7. Round

  Tuesday, 19/01/2021 19:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers 0:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 23/01/2021 18:40 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory 1:0 (0:0)  
  Friday, 26/02/2021 19:05 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Brisbane Roar 3:1 (1:1)  
  Monday, 05/04/2021 19:10 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City 2:3 (1:2)  
      GMHBA Stadium, Geelong   Western United Newcastle Jets      

8. Round

  Friday, 22/01/2021 19:05 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners 0:2 (0:0)  
  Tuesday, 09/02/2021 18:35 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Macarthur FC 0:2 (0:0)  
  Friday, 19/03/2021 19:05 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory 3:0 (1:0)  

9. Round

  Tuesday, 29/12/2020 19:05 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City 0:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 04/04/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC 0:3 (0:1)  
  Friday, 30/04/2021 19:05 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Western United      
      WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory      

10. Round

  Saturday, 30/01/2021 19:10 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Sydney FC 0:3 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 31/01/2021 16:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Wellington Phoenix 1:2 (1:1)  
  Wednesday, 10/02/2021 19:05 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory 2:0 (0:0)  
  Tuesday, 13/04/2021 19:05 Coffs International Stadium   Newcastle Jets Perth Glory 1:1 (0:0)  
  Wednesday, 05/05/2021 19:05 Moreton Daily Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western United      

11. Round

  Wednesday, 03/02/2021 19:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City 3:2 (1:2)  

12. Round

  Wednesday, 20/01/2021 19:05 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar 1:2 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 07/02/2021 18:10 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Western United 3:2 (1:2)  
  Tuesday, 02/03/2021 19:05 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City 0:2 (0:1)  
  Wednesday, 24/03/2021 19:05 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne Victory 4:1 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 18/04/2021 16:05 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Adelaide United 2:2 (1:0)  
  Friday, 30/04/2021 19:40 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Macarthur FC      

13. Round

  Sunday, 21/02/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets 0:1 (0:0)  

14. Round

  Thursday, 01/04/2021 17:35 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Western United Melbourne City 2:1 (0:1)  
  Friday, 09/04/2021 19:05 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Brisbane Roar 1:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 19:10 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC      
      Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix      
      HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Melbourne Victory      
      McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners      

15. Round

  Saturday, 30/01/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Western United Melbourne Victory 0:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 30/01/2021 21:15 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Adelaide United 3:1 (2:0)  
  Monday, 08/03/2021 19:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Macarthur FC 2:0 (1:0)  
  Wednesday, 07/04/2021 19:50 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Perth Glory 1:0 (0:0)  
      AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets      

16. Round

  Saturday, 03/04/2021 18:10 Moreton Daily Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (0:1)  

17. Round

  Wednesday, 10/03/2021 19:05 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Western United 2:0 (1:0)  
  Tuesday, 06/04/2021 19:05 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners 2:2 (0:1)  
      Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United      
      HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Macarthur FC      
      AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Wellington Phoenix      
      McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar      

18. Round

      WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Western United      

19. Round

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 16:05 Moreton Daily Stadium   Brisbane Roar Sydney FC 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 06/03/2021 19:10 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City 0:6 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 07/03/2021 16:05 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory 3:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 07/03/2021 18:10 MARS Stadium, Ballarat   Western United Western Sydney Wanderers 0:1 (0:0)  
  Wednesday, 14/04/2021 19:05 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Macarthur FC 3:1 (1:1)  
      Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets      

20. Round

  Sunday, 25/04/2021 17:05 Moreton Daily Stadium   Brisbane Roar Perth Glory      

21. Round

  Sunday, 21/02/2021 18:10 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers 2:2 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 27/02/2021 19:10 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western United 3:4 (1:1)  
  Tuesday, 02/03/2021 18:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Central Coast Mariners 1:2 (0:2)  
  Friday, 12/03/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Macarthur FC 3:0 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 17:05 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Newcastle Jets 2:1 (0:1)  
      Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar      

22. Round

  Thursday, 01/04/2021 19:40 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United 2:1 (0:0)  

23. Round

  Saturday, 23/01/2021 17:05 GMHBA Stadium, Geelong   Western United Perth Glory 5:4 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 06/02/2021 19:10 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Western Sydney Wanderers 2:2 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 21/03/2021 16:05 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar 1:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 21/03/2021 18:40 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United 1:4 (0:4)  
  Monday, 22/03/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Central Coast Mariners 2:0 (1:0)  
      Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory      

24. Round

  Wednesday, 24/03/2021 18:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Sydney FC 1:1 (1:0)  

25. Round

  Saturday, 06/02/2021 16:05 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory 5:2 (4:2)  
  Friday, 26/03/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Western Sydney Wanderers 4:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 27/03/2021 18:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Newcastle Jets 2:1 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 28/03/2021 16:05 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Macarthur FC 0:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 28/03/2021 17:40 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Sydney FC 1:0 (0:0)  
      Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Western United      

26. Round

  Monday, 08/02/2021 19:10 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix 2:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 14/02/2021 17:10 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Newcastle Jets 0:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 20/02/2021 17:05 MARS Stadium, Ballarat   Western United Macarthur FC 4:1 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 02/05/2021 16:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners      
  Wednesday, 05/05/2021 19:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Melbourne City      
      Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers      

27. Round

      Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Melbourne Victory      

28. Round

  Tuesday, 26/01/2021 18:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Perth Glory 2:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 28/02/2021 18:10 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Wellington Phoenix 0:2 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 14/03/2021 18:40 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Western United Brisbane Roar 1:0 (0:0)  
      AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Adelaide United      
          Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers      
      Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Macarthur FC      

30. Round

  Friday, 05/03/2021 19:05 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets 2:1 (1:1)  

31. Round

  Friday, 05/02/2021 18:35 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Perth Glory 1:2 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 11/04/2021 19:05 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Western United 3:2 (1:1)  
  Friday, 16/04/2021 19:05 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar 1:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 19:10 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Melbourne Victory 7:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 18/04/2021 16:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Newcastle Jets 2:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 17:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC      

32. Round

  Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:05 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Melbourne Victory 1:2 (1:0)  

33. Round

  Sunday, 28/02/2021 16:05 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Macarthur FC 0:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 17:05 UTAS Stadium, Invermay   Western United Central Coast Mariners 1:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 25/04/2021 14:00 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City      
  Sunday, 25/04/2021 19:10 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United      
      Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers      

34. Round

  Sunday, 31/01/2021 18:40 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Perth Glory 1:3 (1:2)  

35. Round

  Sunday, 07/02/2021 16:05 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Melbourne City 1:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 14/02/2021 16:05 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners 0:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 20/02/2021 19:10 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar 0:0 (0:0)  
  Friday, 02/04/2021 18:05 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Perth Glory 2:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 18:40 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 19:00     Western United Melbourne Victory      

36. Round

  Wednesday, 05/05/2021 18:30 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Sydney FC      
  Wednesday, 05/05/2021 19:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Western United      

37. Round

  Friday, 29/01/2021 19:05 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets 1:1 (1:0)  
  Wednesday, 28/04/2021 19:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar      
  Sunday, 09/05/2021 16:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Wellington Phoenix      
  Sunday, 09/05/2021 16:00 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Adelaide United      
  Monday, 10/05/2021 19:00 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Western United      
      Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City      

38. Round

  Friday, 19/02/2021 18:35 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners 3:2 (1:1)  
  Tuesday, 23/02/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Sydney FC 3:2 (2:0)  
  Monday, 05/04/2021 17:05 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Western United 0:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 18/04/2021 18:15 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix 1:3 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 16/05/2021 16:00 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 16/05/2021 18:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Macarthur FC      

39. Round

  Sunday, 24/01/2021 17:10 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Newcastle Jets 1:2 (0:1)  
  Friday, 12/02/2021 19:05 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Adelaide United 4:0 (0:0)  
  Tuesday, 27/04/2021 19:35 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 17:00 MARS Stadium, Ballarat   Western United Brisbane Roar      
  Sunday, 23/05/2021 16:00 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City      
  Sunday, 23/05/2021 16:00 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers      
P   Team M. W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (1.) Melbourne City 16 10 1 5 20 38 : 18 31 7 6 0 1 22 : 7 18 9 4 1 4 16 : 11 13
2. (2.) Central Coast Mariners 16 9 2 5 7 25 : 18 29 8 5 1 2 13 : 9 16 8 4 1 3 12 : 9 13
3. (3.) Sydney FC 17 7 6 4 7 23 : 16 27 10 4 4 2 11 : 9 16 7 3 2 2 12 : 7 11
4. (4.) Adelaide United 16 8 3 5 2 28 : 26 27 8 6 1 1 14 : 7 19 8 2 2 4 14 : 19 8
5. (5.) Macarthur FC 18 8 3 7 -3 23 : 26 27 9 3 3 3 14 : 13 12 9 5 0 4 9 : 13 15
6. (6.) Brisbane Roar 15 6 5 4 4 21 : 17 23 7 2 3 2 10 : 8 9 8 4 2 2 11 : 9 14
7. (7.) Western United 15 7 2 6 2 24 : 22 23 8 5 2 1 13 : 7 17 7 2 0 5 11 : 15 6
8. (8.) Western Sydney Wanderers 17 5 7 5 0 23 : 23 22 8 2 2 4 11 : 11 8 9 3 5 1 12 : 12 14
9. (9.) Wellington Phoenix 16 6 3 7 3 26 : 23 21 10 3 2 5 17 : 16 11 6 3 1 2 9 : 7 10
10. (10.) Perth Glory 15 5 2 8 -6 24 : 30 17 6 3 1 2 13 : 11 10 9 2 1 6 11 : 19 7
11. (12.) Newcastle Jets 18 3 4 11 -11 16 : 27 13 9 1 1 7 7 : 16 4 9 2 3 4 9 : 11 9
12. (11.) Melbourne Victory 15 3 2 10 -25 14 : 39 11 7 2 0 5 8 : 18 6 8 1 2 5 6 : 21 5

Top six qualify for Finals Series

40. Round

  Saturday, 13/03/2021 19:10 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United 1:3 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 14/03/2021 16:35 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory 2:2 (1:1)  
  Monday, 15/03/2021 19:05 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Wellington Phoenix 4:3 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 19:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Western United      
  Sunday, 30/05/2021 16:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar      

Finals Series

Elimination Finals

1         3. Regular Season     6. Regular Season        
2         4. Regular Season     5. Regular Season        

Semi Finals

3         1. Regular Season              
4         2. Regular Season              

Grand Final

5         Winner of match 3     Winner of match 4        
Return to League Index

Return to League Index