Return to League Index

A League 2020/21

Fixtures and Results

Regular Season

1. Round

  Monday, 28/12/2020 19:05 GMHBA Stadium, Geelong   Western United Adelaide United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Wednesday, 30/12/2020 19:10 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Macarthur FC 0:1 (0:0)  
  Thursday, 31/12/2020 19:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets 1:0 (1:0)  
      Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Wellington Phoenix postponed    
      Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Melbourne City postponed    

2. Round

  Saturday, 02/01/2021 17:05 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC 1:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 02/01/2021 19:10 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar 1:3 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 03/01/2021 16:05 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Central Coast Mariners 0:2 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 03/01/2021 17:35 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Melbourne City 2:0 (0:0)  
      Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Western United postponed    

3. Round

  Friday, 08/01/2021 19:05 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers 1:2 (0:1)  
      GMHBA Stadium, Geelong   Western United Macarthur FC postponed    

4. Round

  Saturday, 09/01/2021 17:05 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Wellington Phoenix 1:1 (0:1)  
      AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets postponed    
      Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United postponed    
      Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Sydney FC postponed    
      Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne Victory postponed    

5. Round

      GMHBA Stadium, Geelong   Western United Wellington Phoenix postponed    
      Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Melbourne City postponed    

6. Round

  Saturday, 16/01/2021 17:05 Stadium Australia   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 16/01/2021 19:10 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Western United 2:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 17/01/2021 16:05 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Macarthur FC 1:2 (1:2)  
  Wednesday, 20/01/2021 19:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Adelaide United 5:3 (2:1)  
      AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix postponed    
      Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Central Coast Mariners postponed    

7. Round

  Tuesday, 19/01/2021 19:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers 0:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 23/01/2021 18:40 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 24/01/2021 16:00 GMHBA Stadium, Geelong   Western United Newcastle Jets postponed    
      HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Brisbane Roar postponed    
      WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City postponed    

8. Round

  Friday, 22/01/2021 19:05 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners      
  Sunday, 24/01/2021 18:00 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory postponed    
  Monday, 25/01/2021 18:00 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Macarthur FC postponed    

9. Round

  Tuesday, 29/12/2020 19:05 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City 0:1 (0:0)  
  Tuesday, 26/01/2021 19:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC postponed    
  Wednesday, 27/01/2021 19:00 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory      
  Friday, 29/01/2021 18:30 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Western United      
P   Team M. W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (1.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4 2 1 1 1 4 : 3 7 1 0 0 1 0 : 1 0 3 2 1 0 4 : 2 7
2. (2.) Macarthur FC 4 2 1 1 0 4 : 4 7 2 0 1 1 1 : 3 1 2 2 0 0 3 : 1 6
3. (3.) Central Coast Mariners 3 2 0 1 2 3 : 1 6 2 1 0 1 1 : 1 3 1 1 0 0 2 : 0 3
4. (8.) Melbourne City 3 2 0 1 0 3 : 3 6 1 1 0 0 2 : 1 3 2 1 0 1 1 : 2 3
5. (4.) Sydney FC 2 1 1 0 1 3 : 2 4 1 0 1 0 1 : 1 1 1 1 0 0 2 : 1 3
6. (5.) Adelaide United 3 1 1 1 0 5 : 5 4 1 1 0 0 2 : 0 3 2 0 1 1 3 : 5 1
7. (6.) Perth Glory 1 1 0 0 2 5 : 3 3 1 1 0 0 5 : 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0
8. (7.) Brisbane Roar 2 1 0 1 1 3 : 2 3 1 0 0 1 0 : 1 0 1 1 0 0 3 : 1 3
9. (9.) Wellington Phoenix 2 0 1 1 -1 2 : 3 1 1 0 0 1 1 : 2 0 1 0 1 0 1 : 1 1
10. (10.) Western United 2 0 1 1 -1 1 : 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 : 0 1 1 0 0 1 1 : 2 0
11. (11.) Melbourne Victory 1 0 0 1 -2 1 : 3 0 1 0 0 1 1 : 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0
12. (12.) Newcastle Jets 3 0 0 3 -3 2 : 5 0 2 0 0 2 2 : 4 0 1 0 0 1 0 : 1 0

Top six qualify for Finals Series

10. Round

  Saturday, 30/01/2021 19:00 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 31/01/2021 16:00 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Wellington Phoenix      
  Sunday, 31/01/2021 18:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Sydney FC      
  Monday, 01/02/2021 19:00 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Perth Glory      

11. Round

  Wednesday, 03/02/2021 19:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Central Coast Mariners      

12. Round

  Wednesday, 20/01/2021 19:05 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar 1:2 (1:1)  
  Friday, 05/02/2021 19:00 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Adelaide United      
  Saturday, 06/02/2021 17:00 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne Victory      
  Saturday, 06/02/2021 18:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Macarthur FC      
  Sunday, 07/02/2021 18:00 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Western United      
  Monday, 08/02/2021 19:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Western Sydney Wanderers      

13. Round

  Wednesday, 10/02/2021 19:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets      

14. Round

  Friday, 12/02/2021 18:30 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix      
  Saturday, 13/02/2021 17:00     Western United Melbourne City      
  Saturday, 13/02/2021 18:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Melbourne Victory      
  Saturday, 13/02/2021 19:00 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 14/02/2021 18:00 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners      
  Monday, 15/02/2021 19:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Brisbane Roar      

15. Round

  Saturday, 20/02/2021 17:00 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Perth Glory      
  Saturday, 20/02/2021 19:00     Western United Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 21/02/2021 15:00 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Adelaide United      
  Sunday, 21/02/2021 18:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets      
  Monday, 22/02/2021 19:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Central Coast Mariners      

16. Round

  Wednesday, 24/02/2021 19:00 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar      

17. Round

  Friday, 26/02/2021 19:00     Western United Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 27/02/2021 17:00 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 27/02/2021 18:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Macarthur FC      
  Saturday, 27/02/2021 19:00 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United      
  Sunday, 28/02/2021 18:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Wellington Phoenix      
  Monday, 01/03/2021 19:00 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar      

18. Round

  Wednesday, 03/03/2021 19:00 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Western United      

19. Round

  Friday, 05/03/2021 18:30 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Macarthur FC      
  Saturday, 06/03/2021 16:00 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 06/03/2021 19:00 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City      
  Sunday, 07/03/2021 16:00 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory      
  Sunday, 07/03/2021 18:00     Western United Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 07/03/2021 19:00 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets      

20. Round

  Wednesday, 10/03/2021 18:00 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Perth Glory      

21. Round

  Friday, 12/03/2021 19:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Macarthur FC      
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 16:30 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 18:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 19:00 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western United      
  Sunday, 14/03/2021 18:00 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Sydney FC Newcastle Jets      
  Monday, 15/03/2021 19:00 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Wellington Phoenix      

22. Round

  Wednesday, 17/03/2021 19:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United      

23. Round

  Saturday, 23/01/2021 17:05 GMHBA Stadium, Geelong   Western United Perth Glory      
  Saturday, 20/03/2021 17:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 20/03/2021 19:00 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 21/03/2021 16:00 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar      
  Sunday, 21/03/2021 18:00 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United      
  Monday, 22/03/2021 19:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Central Coast Mariners      

24. Round

  Wednesday, 24/03/2021 18:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Sydney FC      

25. Round

  Friday, 26/03/2021 19:00 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City      
  Saturday, 27/03/2021 19:00 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Western United      
  Sunday, 28/03/2021 16:00 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Macarthur FC      
  Sunday, 28/03/2021 17:30 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Sydney FC      
  Monday, 29/03/2021 19:00 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Perth Glory      
      Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory postponed    

26. Round

  Thursday, 01/04/2021 19:00     Western United Macarthur FC      
  Friday, 02/04/2021 18:30 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix      
  Sunday, 04/04/2021 16:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners      
  Sunday, 04/04/2021 16:00 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Melbourne City      
  Monday, 05/04/2021 19:00 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Newcastle Jets      

27. Round

  Wednesday, 07/04/2021 19:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Melbourne Victory      

28. Round

  Friday, 09/04/2021 19:00 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Wellington Phoenix      
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 17:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Adelaide United      
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 19:00     Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 11/04/2021 16:00 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Western United      
  Sunday, 11/04/2021 18:00 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Macarthur FC      
  Monday, 12/04/2021 19:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Perth Glory      

30. Round

  Wednesday, 14/04/2021 18:30 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets      

31. Round

  Friday, 16/04/2021 19:00 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 17:00 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Western United      
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 19:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 18/04/2021 16:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 18/04/2021 18:00 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC      
  Monday, 19/04/2021 18:30 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Perth Glory      

32. Round

  Wednesday, 21/04/2021 19:00 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Melbourne Victory      

33. Round

  Friday, 23/04/2021 19:00     Western United Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:00 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Macarthur FC      
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 25/04/2021 14:00 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City      
  Sunday, 25/04/2021 16:00 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United      
      Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers      

34. Round

  Wednesday, 28/04/2021 19:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Perth Glory      

35. Round

  Friday, 30/04/2021 18:30 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 17:00 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 19:00     Western United Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 02/05/2021 16:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Perth Glory      
  Sunday, 02/05/2021 18:00 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Melbourne City      
  Monday, 03/05/2021 19:00 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners      

36. Round

  Wednesday, 05/05/2021 18:30 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Sydney FC      
  Wednesday, 05/05/2021 19:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Western United      

37. Round

  Saturday, 08/05/2021 17:00 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 19:00 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 09/05/2021 16:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Wellington Phoenix      
  Sunday, 09/05/2021 16:00 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Adelaide United      
  Monday, 10/05/2021 19:00 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Western United      
      Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City      

38. Round

  Friday, 14/05/2021 19:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Western United      
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 18:30 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners      
  Sunday, 16/05/2021 16:00 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 16/05/2021 18:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Macarthur FC      
  Sunday, 16/05/2021 18:00 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix      

39. Round

  Friday, 21/05/2021 19:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Adelaide United      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 17:00 MARS Stadium, Ballarat   Western United Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 19:00 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 23/05/2021 16:00 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City      
  Sunday, 23/05/2021 16:00 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Monday, 24/05/2021 19:00 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Newcastle Jets      

40. Round

  Friday, 28/05/2021 19:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 19:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Western United      
  Sunday, 30/05/2021 16:00 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar      
  Sunday, 30/05/2021 18:00 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory      
  Monday, 31/05/2021 19:00 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Wellington Phoenix      

Finals Series

Elimination Finals

1         3. Regular Season     6. Regular Season        
2         4. Regular Season     5. Regular Season        

Semi Finals

3         1. Regular Season              
4         2. Regular Season              

Grand Final

5         Winner of match 3     Winner of match 4        
Return to League Index

Return to League Index