Return to League Index

A League 2020/21

Results for team

Adelaide United

  Regular Season Monday, 28/12/2020 19:05 GMHBA Stadium, Geelong   Western United Adelaide United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 03/01/2021 17:35 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Melbourne City 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 20/01/2021 19:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Adelaide United 5:3 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/01/2021 18:40 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/01/2021 21:15 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Adelaide United 3:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 05/02/2021 18:35 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Perth Glory 1:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 12/02/2021 19:05 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Adelaide United 4:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 19/02/2021 18:35 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners 3:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 27/02/2021 17:05 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United 2:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Friday, 05/03/2021 19:05 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 13/03/2021 19:10 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United 1:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 21/03/2021 18:40 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United 1:4 (0:4)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 28/03/2021 17:40 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Sydney FC 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 01/04/2021 19:40 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/04/2021 18:40 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 14/04/2021 19:05 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Macarthur FC 3:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/04/2021 16:05 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Adelaide United 2:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/04/2021 14:05 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/04/2021 19:05 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Western United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 07/05/2021 19:05 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 13/05/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Adelaide United      
  Regular Season Sunday, 16/05/2021 17:40 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar      
  Regular Season Wednesday, 19/05/2021 19:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Adelaide United      
  Regular Season Sunday, 23/05/2021 18:10 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United      
  Regular Season     Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Regular Season     Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Sydney FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index