Return to League Index

A League 2020/21

Results for team

Central Coast Mariners

  Regular Season Thursday, 31/12/2020 19:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 03/01/2021 16:05 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Central Coast Mariners 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 19/01/2021 19:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 22/01/2021 19:05 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 31/01/2021 16:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Wellington Phoenix 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 03/02/2021 19:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City 3:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 07/02/2021 18:10 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Western United 3:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 14/02/2021 16:05 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 19/02/2021 18:35 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners 3:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 02/03/2021 18:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Central Coast Mariners 1:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Monday, 08/03/2021 19:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Macarthur FC 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 14/03/2021 16:35 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory 2:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Monday, 22/03/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Central Coast Mariners 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 27/03/2021 19:10 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne Victory 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 01/04/2021 19:40 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 06/04/2021 19:05 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners 2:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 17:05 UTAS Stadium, Invermay   Western United Central Coast Mariners 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/04/2021 17:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC 2:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 28/04/2021 19:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar 0:4 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 02/05/2021 16:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 12/05/2021 19:05 Moreton Daily Stadium   Brisbane Roar Central Coast Mariners      
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:10 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners      
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 19:10 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Central Coast Mariners      
  Regular Season Thursday, 27/05/2021 19:05 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Central Coast Mariners      
  Regular Season Tuesday, 01/06/2021 19:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets      
  Regular Season     Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Western United      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index