Return to League Index

A League 2020/21

Results for team

Melbourne City

  Regular Season Tuesday, 29/12/2020 19:05 Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 03/01/2021 17:35 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Melbourne City 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/01/2021 19:10 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Western United 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 31/01/2021 18:40 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Perth Glory 1:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 03/02/2021 19:05 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City 3:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 07/02/2021 16:05 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Melbourne City 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 23/02/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Sydney FC 3:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 02/03/2021 19:05 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 06/03/2021 19:10 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City 0:6 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 12/03/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Macarthur FC 3:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Monday, 22/03/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Central Coast Mariners 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 26/03/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Western Sydney Wanderers 4:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 01/04/2021 17:35 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Western United Melbourne City 2:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Monday, 05/04/2021 19:10 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City 2:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/04/2021 17:05 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Melbourne City 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 19:10 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Melbourne Victory 7:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:10 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Melbourne City 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 29/04/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets 3:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 05/05/2021 19:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Melbourne City 1:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 09/05/2021 16:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar      
  Regular Season Thursday, 13/05/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Adelaide United      
  Regular Season Sunday, 16/05/2021 16:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Wellington Phoenix      
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 19:10 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Central Coast Mariners      
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 17:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets      
  Regular Season     Dolphin Stadium, Redlands   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City      
  Regular Season     Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index