Return to League Index

A League 2020/21

Results for team

Western United

  Regular Season Monday, 28/12/2020 19:05 GMHBA Stadium, Geelong   Western United Adelaide United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/01/2021 19:10 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Melbourne City Western United 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/01/2021 17:05 GMHBA Stadium, Geelong   Western United Perth Glory 5:4 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/01/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Western United Melbourne Victory 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 07/02/2021 18:10 Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Western United 3:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 20/02/2021 17:05 MARS Stadium, Ballarat   Western United Macarthur FC 4:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 27/02/2021 19:10 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western United 3:4 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 07/03/2021 18:10 MARS Stadium, Ballarat   Western United Western Sydney Wanderers 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 10/03/2021 19:05 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah   Sydney FC Western United 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 14/03/2021 18:40 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Western United Brisbane Roar 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 20/03/2021 17:05 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Western United 2:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 01/04/2021 17:35 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Western United Melbourne City 2:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Monday, 05/04/2021 17:05 McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle   Newcastle Jets Western United 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/04/2021 19:05 WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Western United 3:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 17:05 UTAS Stadium, Invermay   Western United Central Coast Mariners 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 22/04/2021 19:05 UTAS Stadium, Invermay   Western United Wellington Phoenix 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Monday, 26/04/2021 19:05 AAMI Park, Melbourne   Western United Newcastle Jets 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/04/2021 19:05 Coopers Stadium, Adelaide   Adelaide United Western United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 05/05/2021 19:05 Moreton Daily Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western United 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/05/2021 19:10 Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta   Western Sydney Wanderers Western United 5:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Monday, 10/05/2021 19:00 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Western United      
  Regular Season Wednesday, 12/05/2021 19:20 HBF Park, Perth   Perth Glory Western United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 17:00 MARS Stadium, Ballarat   Western United Brisbane Roar      
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021   WIN Stadium, Wollongong   Wellington Phoenix Western United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 19:00 Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown   Macarthur FC Western United      
  Regular Season     Central Coast Stadium, Gosford   Central Coast Mariners Western United      
  Regular Season         Western United Melbourne Victory      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index