Return to League Index



Illawarra Premier League 2021

Results for team

Albion Park White Eagles

  Regular Season Sunday, 28/03/2021 15:00 Terry Rerserve   Albion Park White Eagles Cringila Lions 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 02/04/2021 15:00 Terry Rerserve   Albion Park White Eagles Bellambi 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/04/2021 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Albion Park White Eagles 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/04/2021 15:00 Terry Rerserve   Albion Park White Eagles Coniston 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:00 Ian Mclennan Park   South Coast United Albion Park White Eagles 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 Terry Rerserve   Albion Park White Eagles Woonona Sharks 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Terry Rerserve   Albion Park White Eagles Corrimal Rangers 3:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/05/2021 14:30 PCYC   Wollongong Olympic Albion Park White Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Terry Rerserve   Albion Park White Eagles Tarrawanna Blueys      
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Albion Park White Eagles      
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/06/2021 15:00 Terry Rerserve   Albion Park White Eagles Bulli      
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/06/2021 14:30 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Albion Park White Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/06/2021 14:30 Elizabeth Park   Bellambi Albion Park White Eagles      
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/06/2021 15:00 Terry Rerserve   Albion Park White Eagles Port Kembla      
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/07/2021 15:00 JJ Kelly Park   Coniston Albion Park White Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 Terry Rerserve   Albion Park White Eagles South Coast United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/07/2021 14:30 Ocean Park   Woonona Sharks Albion Park White Eagles      
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/08/2021 14:30 Memorial Park   Corrimal Rangers Albion Park White Eagles      
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/08/2021 15:00 Terry Rerserve   Albion Park White Eagles Wollongong Olympic      
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/08/2021 14:30 Tarrawanna Oval   Tarrawanna Blueys Albion Park White Eagles      
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/08/2021 15:00 Terry Rerserve   Albion Park White Eagles Wollongong United      
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/08/2021 14:30 Balls Paddock   Bulli Albion Park White Eagles      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index