Return to League Index



Illawarra Premier League 2021

Results for team

Cringila Lions

  Regular Season Sunday, 28/03/2021 15:00 Terry Rerserve   Albion Park White Eagles Cringila Lions 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 02/04/2021 14:30 PCYC   Wollongong Olympic Cringila Lions 4:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 09/04/2021 20:00 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Tarrawanna Blueys 0:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Cringila Lions 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 23/04/2021 20:00 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Bulli 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 02/05/2021 14:30 Memorial Park   Corrimal Rangers Cringila Lions 4:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 14/05/2021 20:00 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Port Kembla      
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 JJ Kelly Park   Coniston Cringila Lions      
  Regular Season Friday, 28/05/2021 20:00 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions South Coast United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/06/2021 14:30 Ocean Park   Woonona Sharks Cringila Lions      
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/06/2021 14:30 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Albion Park White Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/06/2021 14:30 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Wollongong Olympic      
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/06/2021 14:30 Tarrawanna Oval   Tarrawanna Blueys Cringila Lions      
  Regular Season Sunday, 04/07/2021 17:00 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Wollongong United      
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/07/2021 14:30 Balls Paddock   Bulli Cringila Lions      
  Regular Season Friday, 16/07/2021 20:00 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Corrimal Rangers      
  Regular Season Friday, 30/07/2021 20:00 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Bellambi      
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/08/2021 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Cringila Lions      
  Regular Season Friday, 13/08/2021 20:00 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Coniston      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/08/2021 19:00 Ian Mclennan Park   South Coast United Cringila Lions      
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/08/2021 14:30 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Woonona Sharks      
  Regular Season     Elizabeth Park   Bellambi Cringila Lions postponed    
Return to League Index

Return to League Index