Return to League Index


Northern NSW National Premier League 2021

Results for team

Adamstown Rosebud

  Regular Season Saturday, 27/03/2021 18:15 Darling Street Oval   Newcastle Olympic Adamstown Rosebud 6:2 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/04/2021 14:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud Charlestown Azzurri 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/04/2021 19:00 Rockwell Automation Park   Weston Workers Adamstown Rosebud 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 14:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud Valentine FC 6:3 (3:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/04/2021 14:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud Lambton Jaffas 0:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 09/05/2021 14:30 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic Adamstown Rosebud 3:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/05/2021 14:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud Maitland      
  Regular Season Sunday, 23/05/2021 14:30 Jack McLaughlan Oval   Edgeworth Eagles Adamstown Rosebud      
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 14:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud Lake Macquarie City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/06/2021 14:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud Newcastle Olympic      
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/06/2021 16:30 Lisle Carr Oval   Charlestown Azzurri Adamstown Rosebud      
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/06/2021 14:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud Weston Workers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/07/2021 14:30 CB Complex   Valentine FC Adamstown Rosebud      
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/07/2021 14:30 Arthur Edden Oval   Lambton Jaffas Adamstown Rosebud      
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/07/2021 14:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud Broadmeadow Magic      
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/07/2021 17:00 Cooks Square Park   Maitland Adamstown Rosebud      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/08/2021 14:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud Edgeworth Eagles      
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/08/2021 14:30 Maquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City Adamstown Rosebud      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index