Return to League Index


Northern NSW National Premier League 2021

Results for team

Broadmeadow Magic

  Regular Season Saturday, 27/03/2021 17:00 Maquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City Broadmeadow Magic 2:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 01/04/2021 19:45 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic Newcastle Olympic 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/04/2021 14:30 Lisle Carr Oval   Charlestown Azzurri Broadmeadow Magic 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/04/2021 14:30 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic Weston Workers 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/04/2021 14:30 CB Complex   Valentine FC Broadmeadow Magic 0:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 09/05/2021 14:30 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic Adamstown Rosebud 3:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/05/2021 17:10 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic Lambton Jaffas      
  Regular Season Friday, 21/05/2021 19:45 Cooks Square Park   Maitland Broadmeadow Magic      
  Regular Season Sunday, 30/05/2021 16:30 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic Edgeworth Eagles      
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/06/2021 16:30 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic Lake Macquarie City      
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/06/2021 14:30 Darling Street Oval   Newcastle Olympic Broadmeadow Magic      
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/06/2021 14:30 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic Charlestown Azzurri      
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/07/2021 17:00 Rockwell Automation Park   Weston Workers Broadmeadow Magic      
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/07/2021 14:30 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic Valentine FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/07/2021 14:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud Broadmeadow Magic      
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/08/2021 16:30 Arthur Edden Oval   Lambton Jaffas Broadmeadow Magic      
  Regular Season Friday, 06/08/2021 19:45 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic Maitland      
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/08/2021 14:30 Jack McLaughlan Oval   Edgeworth Eagles Broadmeadow Magic      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index