Return to League Index


Northern NSW National Premier League 2021

Results for team

Lake Macquarie City

  Regular Season Saturday, 27/03/2021 17:00 Maquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City Broadmeadow Magic 2:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/04/2021 16:30 Maquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City Maitland 2:3 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/04/2021 16:30 Maquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City Edgeworth Eagles 3:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 14:30 Arthur Edden Oval   Lambton Jaffas Lake Macquarie City 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:30 Darling Street Oval   Newcastle Olympic Lake Macquarie City 3:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Friday, 07/05/2021 19:45 Maquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City Charlestown Azzurri 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/05/2021 17:00 Rockwell Automation Park   Weston Workers Lake Macquarie City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 14:30 Maquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City Valentine FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 14:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud Lake Macquarie City      
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/06/2021 16:30 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic Lake Macquarie City      
  Regular Season Friday, 18/06/2021 19:45 Cooks Square Park   Maitland Lake Macquarie City      
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/06/2021 14:30 Jack McLaughlan Oval   Edgeworth Eagles Lake Macquarie City      
  Regular Season Friday, 02/07/2021 19:45 Maquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City Lambton Jaffas      
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/07/2021 17:00 Maquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City Newcastle Olympic      
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/07/2021 16:30 Lisle Carr Oval   Charlestown Azzurri Lake Macquarie City      
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/08/2021 14:30 Maquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City Weston Workers      
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/08/2021 14:30 CB Complex   Valentine FC Lake Macquarie City      
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/08/2021 14:30 Maquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City Adamstown Rosebud      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index