Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Two 2021

Results for team

Blacktown Spartans

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Mounties Wanderers 0:3 (0:3)  
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans St George City 1:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 27/03/2021 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Blacktown Spartans 2:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Bonnyrigg White Eagles 2:0 (1:0)  
  Wednesday, 07/04/2021 20:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Central Coast Mariners 1:5 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC Blacktown Spartans 1:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Hakoah Sydney City East 0:3 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:00 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Blacktown Spartans 1:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Hills United 0:3 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 09/05/2021 13:00 Wanderers Football Park   Western Sydney Wanderers Blacktown Spartans 2:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans SD Raiders      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 19:00 Wanderers Football Park   Mounties Wanderers Blacktown Spartans      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021       St George City Blacktown Spartans      
  Sunday, 06/06/2021 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Blacktown Spartans      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Northern Tigers      
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 18:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Blacktown Spartans      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans NWS Spirit FC      
  Sunday, 04/07/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Blacktown Spartans      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans St George FC      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Blacktown Spartans      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 18:30 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Blacktown Spartans      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index