Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Two 2021

Results for team

Central Coast Mariners

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers 3:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 14/03/2021 15:00 Wanderers Football Park   Mounties Wanderers Central Coast Mariners 2:7 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 27/03/2021 18:30 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Central Coast Mariners 2:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC Central Coast Mariners 3:0 (1:0)  
  Wednesday, 07/04/2021 20:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Central Coast Mariners 1:5 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Central Coast Mariners 0:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 18/04/2021 13:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Northern Tigers 5:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 25/04/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Central Coast Mariners 2:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 02/05/2021 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners St George FC 3:4 (0:3)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 18:00 Peakhurst Park   St George City Central Coast Mariners 4:3 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 18:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Central Coast Mariners      
  Sunday, 30/05/2021 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Mounties Wanderers      
  Sunday, 06/06/2021 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Blacktown Spartans      
  Sunday, 13/06/2021 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners SD Raiders      
  Sunday, 20/06/2021 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners NWS Spirit FC      
  Sunday, 27/06/2021 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Hills United      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Central Coast Mariners      
  Sunday, 11/07/2021 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Hakoah Sydney City East      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021 19:00 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Central Coast Mariners      
  Sunday, 25/07/2021 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners St George City      
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Bonnyrigg White Eagles      
      Wanderers Football Park   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index