Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Two 2021

Results for team

Hakoah Sydney City East

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Hakoah Sydney City East 2:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 14/03/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Hills United 1:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 28/03/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East NWS Spirit FC 3:1 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 18:30 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Hakoah Sydney City East 0:2 (0:0)  
  Tuesday, 06/04/2021 20:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Hakoah Sydney City East 1:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 11/04/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East St George City 1:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Hakoah Sydney City East 0:3 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 25/04/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Central Coast Mariners 2:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 02/05/2021 13:00 Wanderers Football Park   Western Sydney Wanderers Hakoah Sydney City East 3:2 (2:1)  
  Sunday, 09/05/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Mounties Wanderers 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:00 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Hakoah Sydney City East      
  Sunday, 23/05/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Northern Tigers      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Hakoah Sydney City East      
  Sunday, 06/06/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Bonnyrigg White Eagles      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC Hakoah Sydney City East      
  Sunday, 20/06/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East SD Raiders      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021       St George City Hakoah Sydney City East      
  Sunday, 04/07/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Blacktown Spartans      
  Sunday, 11/07/2021 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Hakoah Sydney City East      
  Sunday, 18/07/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 19:00 Wanderers Football Park   Mounties Wanderers Hakoah Sydney City East      
  Sunday, 01/08/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East St George FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index