Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Two 2021

Results for team

NWS Spirit FC

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC St George FC 4:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers NWS Spirit FC 1:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 20/03/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC Mounties Wanderers 6:0 (3:0)  
  Sunday, 28/03/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East NWS Spirit FC 3:1 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC Central Coast Mariners 3:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC Blacktown Spartans 1:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 18:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles NWS Spirit FC 2:3 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United NWS Spirit FC 0:4 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC St George City 3:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 18:30 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders NWS Spirit FC 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 19:00 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC NWS Spirit FC      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC Northern Tigers      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Mounties Wanderers NWS Spirit FC      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC Hakoah Sydney City East      
  Sunday, 20/06/2021 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners NWS Spirit FC      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans NWS Spirit FC      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC Bonnyrigg White Eagles      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC Hills United      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021       St George City NWS Spirit FC      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC SD Raiders      
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 19:00 Wanderers Football Park   Western Sydney Wanderers NWS Spirit FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index