Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Two 2021

Results for team

St George City

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 18:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles St George City 2:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans St George City 1:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 27/03/2021 19:00 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC St George City 0:2 (0:0)  
  Wednesday, 31/03/2021 20:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders St George City 0:2 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 18:00 Poulton Park   St George City Mounties Wanderers 4:1 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 11/04/2021 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East St George City 1:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 18:00 Peakhurst Park   St George City Western Sydney Wanderers 3:2 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 15:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers St George City 0:4 (0:3)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 19:00 Christie Park   NWS Spirit FC St George City 3:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 18:00 Peakhurst Park   St George City Central Coast Mariners 4:3 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United St George City      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021       St George City Bonnyrigg White Eagles      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021       St George City Blacktown Spartans      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 18:30     St George City SD Raiders      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021       St George City St George FC      
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 19:00 Wanderers Football Park   Mounties Wanderers St George City      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021       St George City Hakoah Sydney City East      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 19:00 Wanderers Football Park   Western Sydney Wanderers St George City      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021       St George City Northern Tigers      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021       St George City NWS Spirit FC      
  Sunday, 25/07/2021 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners St George City      
  Saturday, 31/07/2021       St George City Hills United      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index