Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Three 2021

Results for team

Bankstown City

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Bankstown United 2:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 19:00 Rydalmere Park   Rydalmere Lions Bankstown City 1:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 28/03/2021 15:00 Arlington Oval   Sydney University Bankstown City 1:4 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Central Coast United 3:2 (3:2)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Bankstown City 3:4 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Canterbury Bankstown 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Dunbar Rovers 4:3 (3:2)  
  Tuesday, 27/04/2021 19:30 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Dulwich Hill 4:3 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 19:00 Arlington Oval   Inner West Hawks Bankstown City 0:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 19:00 Majors Bay Reserve   Inter Lions Bankstown City 4:3 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Bankstown City      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Rydalmere Lions      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Bankstown City      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Sydney University      
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 17:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast United Bankstown City      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Macarthur Rams      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Bankstown City      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 19:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Bankstown City      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Inner West Hawks      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Inter Lions      
  Sunday, 01/08/2021 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Bankstown City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index