Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Three 2021

Results for team

Bankstown United

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Bankstown United 2:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 18:30 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Canterbury Bankstown 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 27/03/2021 18:30 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Inner West Hawks 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Majors Bay Reserve   Inter Lions Bankstown United 1:1 (1:1)  
  Wednesday, 07/04/2021 20:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Bankstown United 1:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 18:30 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Central Coast United 3:2 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 18/04/2021 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Bankstown United 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Bankstown United 4:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 18:30 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Rydalmere Lions 2:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 18:30 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Sydney University 2:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Bankstown United      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Bankstown City      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Bankstown United      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Dunbar Rovers      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 19:00 Arlington Oval   Inner West Hawks Bankstown United      
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Inter Lions      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 17:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast United Bankstown United      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Macarthur Rams      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021 19:00 Rydalmere Park   Rydalmere Lions Bankstown United      
  Friday, 23/07/2021 20:15 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Bankstown United      
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Dulwich Hill      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index