Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Three 2021

Results for team

Dunbar Rovers

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 19:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Macarthur Rams 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 17:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast United Dunbar Rovers 1:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 28/03/2021 17:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Dunbar Rovers 4:2 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Sydney University 0:3 (0:0)  
  Wednesday, 07/04/2021 20:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Bankstown United 1:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 19:00 Majors Bay Reserve   Inter Lions Dunbar Rovers 2:3 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 19:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Dulwich Hill 1:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Dunbar Rovers 4:3 (3:2)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 19:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Canterbury Bankstown 3:1 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 19:00 Arlington Oval   Inner West Hawks Dunbar Rovers 1:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Rydalmere Lions      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Dunbar Rovers      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 19:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Central Coast United      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Dunbar Rovers      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 19:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Sunday, 20/06/2021 15:00 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Dunbar Rovers      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 19:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Inter Lions      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Dunbar Rovers      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 19:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Bankstown City      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Dunbar Rovers      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 19:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Inner West Hawks      
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 19:00 Rydalmere Park   Rydalmere Lions Dunbar Rovers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index