Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Three 2021

Results for team

Gladesville Ryde Magic

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 19:00 Arlington Oval   Inner West Hawks Gladesville Ryde Magic 1:2 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 14/03/2021 17:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Sydney University 4:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 28/03/2021 17:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Dunbar Rovers 4:2 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Gladesville Ryde Magic 1:1 (1:0)  
  Wednesday, 07/04/2021 20:00 Rydalmere Park   Rydalmere Lions Gladesville Ryde Magic 2:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Gladesville Ryde Magic 4:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 18/04/2021 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Bankstown United 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:00 Majors Bay Reserve   Inter Lions Gladesville Ryde Magic 1:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 17:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Macarthur Rams 5:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 17:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast United Gladesville Ryde Magic 4:1 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Sunday, 23/05/2021 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Inner West Hawks      
  Friday, 28/05/2021 20:15 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Sunday, 06/06/2021 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Rydalmere Lions      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 19:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Sunday, 20/06/2021 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Canterbury Bankstown      
  Sunday, 27/06/2021 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Dulwich Hill      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Sunday, 11/07/2021 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Inter Lions      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Sunday, 25/07/2021 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Central Coast United      
  Sunday, 01/08/2021 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Bankstown City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index