Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Three 2021

Results for team

Macarthur Rams

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 19:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Macarthur Rams 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Inner West Hawks 4:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 27/03/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Inter Lions 4:0 (4:0)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Rydalmere Park   Rydalmere Lions Macarthur Rams 4:2 (3:1)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Bankstown City 3:4 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 17:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast United Macarthur Rams 4:1 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Bankstown United 4:1 (0:0)  
  Tuesday, 27/04/2021 20:15 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Macarthur Rams 1:2 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 17:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Macarthur Rams 5:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Dulwich Hill 2:3 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Macarthur Rams      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Dunbar Rovers      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 19:00 Arlington Oval   Inner West Hawks Macarthur Rams      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Sydney University      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 19:00 Majors Bay Reserve   Inter Lions Macarthur Rams      
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Rydalmere Lions      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Macarthur Rams      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Central Coast United      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Macarthur Rams      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Macarthur Rams      
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Canterbury Bankstown      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index