Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Three 2021

Results for team

Sydney University

  Sunday, 07/03/2021 19:30 Strathfield Park   Sydney University Central Coast United 1:4 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 14/03/2021 17:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Sydney University 4:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 28/03/2021 15:00 Arlington Oval   Sydney University Bankstown City 1:4 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   Dunbar Rovers Sydney University 0:3 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Sydney University 0:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 18/04/2021 17:00 Rydalmere Park   Sydney University Rydalmere Lions 0:6 (0:3)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Sydney University 3:1 (0:0)  
  Tuesday, 27/04/2021 20:15 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Macarthur Rams 1:2 (1:0)  
  Friday, 30/04/2021 20:15 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Inter Lions 0:3 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 18:30 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Sydney University 2:2 (1:2)  
  Friday, 14/05/2021 20:15 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Inner West Hawks      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 17:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast United Sydney University      
  Friday, 28/05/2021 20:15 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Sydney University      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Sydney University      
  Sunday, 20/06/2021 15:00 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Dunbar Rovers      
  Sunday, 27/06/2021 15:00 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Canterbury Bankstown      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 19:00 Rydalmere Park   Rydalmere Lions Sydney University      
  Friday, 09/07/2021 20:15 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Dulwich Hill      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021 19:00 Majors Bay Reserve   Inter Lions Sydney University      
  Friday, 23/07/2021 20:15 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Bankstown United      
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 19:00 Arlington Oval   Inner West Hawks Sydney University      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index