Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Four 2021

Results for team

Camden Tigers

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 17:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC Camden Tigers 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers South Coast Flame 1:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers Hurstville FC 5:3 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 11/04/2021 19:00 William Lawson Reserve   Prospect United Camden Tigers 2:2 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers Fraser Park 3:5 (2:4)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   University of NSW Camden Tigers 0:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers Western Rage 1:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 09/05/2021 19:00 Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets Camden Tigers 5:3 (4:0)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers Nepean FC      
  Tuesday, 18/05/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers Hawkesbury City      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers Parramatta FC      
  Tuesday, 25/05/2021 19:30 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers Western NSW FC      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 18:30 Ian McLennan Park   South Coast Flame Camden Tigers      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 18:00 Proctor Park   Western NSW FC Camden Tigers      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 19:00 David Bertenshaw Field   Hawkesbury City Camden Tigers      
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 19:00 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   Hurstville FC Camden Tigers      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers Prospect United      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Camden Tigers      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers University of NSW      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021 19:00 Ray Marshall Reserve   Western Rage Camden Tigers      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 19:00 Cook Park (St Marys)   Nepean FC Camden Tigers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index