Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Four 2021

Results for team

Fraser Park

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Prospect United 2:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Western Rage 1:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 27/03/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Hurstville FC 2:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Hawkesbury City 4:1 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park South Coast Flame 7:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers Fraser Park 3:5 (2:4)  
  Wednesday, 21/04/2021 20:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Fraser Park 1:6 (0:3)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Nepean FC 3:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 17:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC Fraser Park 0:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 17:00 Proctor Park   Western NSW FC Fraser Park 3:5 (2:3)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 23/05/2021 15:00 Blacktown International Sports Park   Prospect United Fraser Park      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 19:00 Ray Marshall Reserve   Western Rage Fraser Park      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park University of NSW      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 19:00 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   Hurstville FC Fraser Park      
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Hawkesbury City      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 18:30 Ian McLennan Park   South Coast Flame Fraser Park      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Camden Tigers      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 19:00 Cook Park (St Marys)   Nepean FC Fraser Park      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Parramatta FC      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 18:00     Western NSW FC Fraser Park      
  Sunday, 01/08/2021 19:00 Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets Fraser Park      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index