Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Four 2021

Results for team

Western Rage

  Sunday, 07/03/2021 16:00 Valentine Sports Park   Western Rage Western NSW FC 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Western Rage 1:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 20/03/2021 19:00 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   Hurstville FC Western Rage 2:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 28/03/2021 15:00 Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets Western Rage 14:0 (6:0)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Western Rage 0:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 11/04/2021 19:30 Lily Homes Stadium   Western Rage Hawkesbury City 1:3 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 18:30 Ian McLennan Park   South Coast Flame Western Rage 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:00 Christie Park   Western Rage Parramatta FC 0:3 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers Western Rage 1:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 09/05/2021 17:00 Ray Marshall Reserve   Western Rage Nepean FC 1:3 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:00 Ray Marshall Reserve   Western Rage Prospect United      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 16:00 Proctor Park   Western NSW FC Western Rage      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 19:00 Ray Marshall Reserve   Western Rage Fraser Park      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 19:00 Ray Marshall Reserve   Western Rage Hurstville FC      
  Monday, 14/06/2021 19:00 Ray Marshall Reserve   Western Rage Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 19:00 Ray Marshall Reserve   Western Rage University of NSW      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 17:30 David Bertenshaw Field   Hawkesbury City Western Rage      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 19:00 Ray Marshall Reserve   Western Rage South Coast Flame      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 17:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC Western Rage      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021 19:00 Ray Marshall Reserve   Western Rage Camden Tigers      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 19:00 Cook Park (St Marys)   Nepean FC Western Rage      
  Sunday, 01/08/2021 15:00 Blacktown International Sports Park   Prospect United Western Rage      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index