Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Four 2021

Results for team

Newcastle Jets

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 18:30 Ian McLennan Park   South Coast Flame Newcastle Jets 0:5 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 14/03/2021 19:00 Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets Hurstville FC 5:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 28/03/2021 15:00 Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets Western Rage 14:0 (6:0)  
  Friday, 02/04/2021 13:00 Tony Luchetti Sportsground   Western NSW FC Newcastle Jets 0:8 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 11/04/2021 19:00 Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets University of NSW 0:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 17:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC Newcastle Jets 2:4 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 25/04/2021 19:00 Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets Hawkesbury City 4:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 19:00 Cook Park (St Marys)   Nepean FC Newcastle Jets 3:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 09/05/2021 19:00 Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets Camden Tigers 5:3 (4:0)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 23/05/2021 19:00 Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets South Coast Flame      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 19:00 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   Hurstville FC Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 06/06/2021 15:00 Blacktown International Sports Park   Prospect United Newcastle Jets      
  Monday, 14/06/2021 19:00 Ray Marshall Reserve   Western Rage Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 18:00 Proctor Park   Western NSW FC Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 04/07/2021 19:00 Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets Parramatta FC      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 17:30 David Bertenshaw Field   Hawkesbury City Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 18/07/2021 19:00 Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets Nepean FC      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 01/08/2021 19:00 Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets Fraser Park      
      Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets Prospect United postponed    
Return to League Index

Return to League Index