Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Four 2021

Results for team

Prospect United

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Prospect United 2:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 14/03/2021 15:00 Blacktown International Sports Park   Prospect United Western NSW FC 3:1 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 27/03/2021 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Prospect United 2:2 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Cook Park (St Marys)   Nepean FC Prospect United 2:1 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 11/04/2021 19:00 William Lawson Reserve   Prospect United Camden Tigers 2:2 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 Blacktown International Sports Park   Prospect United Hawkesbury City 0:4 (0:4)  
  Sunday, 25/04/2021 15:00 Blacktown International Sports Park   Prospect United South Coast Flame 1:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 19:00 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   Hurstville FC Prospect United 1:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 09/05/2021 15:00 Blacktown International Sports Park   Prospect United Parramatta FC 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 19:00 Ray Marshall Reserve   Western Rage Prospect United      
  Sunday, 23/05/2021 15:00 Blacktown International Sports Park   Prospect United Fraser Park      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Jack Brabham Park   Western NSW FC Prospect United      
  Sunday, 06/06/2021 15:00 Blacktown International Sports Park   Prospect United Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Prospect United      
  Sunday, 20/06/2021 15:00 Blacktown International Sports Park   Prospect United Nepean FC      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers Prospect United      
  Sunday, 04/07/2021 15:00 Blacktown International Sports Park   Prospect United Hawkesbury City      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 18:30 Ian McLennan Park   South Coast Flame Prospect United      
  Sunday, 18/07/2021 15:00 Blacktown International Sports Park   Prospect United Hurstville FC      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 17:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC Prospect United      
  Sunday, 01/08/2021 15:00 Blacktown International Sports Park   Prospect United Western Rage      
      Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets Prospect United postponed    
Return to League Index

Return to League Index