Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Four 2021

Results for team

University of NSW

  Saturday, 06/03/2021 19:00 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   Hurstville FC University of NSW 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 13/03/2021 19:00 Cook Park (St Marys)   Nepean FC University of NSW 2:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 27/03/2021 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Prospect United 2:2 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Western Rage 0:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 11/04/2021 19:00 Lake Maquarie RFF   Newcastle Jets University of NSW 0:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Western NSW FC 1:1 (1:1)  
  Wednesday, 21/04/2021 20:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Fraser Park 1:6 (0:3)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   University of NSW Camden Tigers 0:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 19:00 Ian McLennan Park   South Coast Flame University of NSW 1:3 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Hawkesbury City 4:1 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 17:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC University of NSW      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Hurstville FC      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Nepean FC      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park University of NSW      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Prospect United      
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 19:00 Ray Marshall Reserve   Western Rage University of NSW      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 18:00 Proctor Park   Western NSW FC University of NSW      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 19:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers University of NSW      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW South Coast Flame      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 17:30 David Bertenshaw Field   Hawkesbury City University of NSW      
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   University of NSW Parramatta FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index