Return to League Index

Western Australia State League Division One 2021

Results for team

Fremantle City

  Saturday, 03/04/2021 15:00 UWA Sports Park   UWA-Nedlands FC Fremantle City 0:4 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Hilton Reserve   Fremantle City Stirling Macedonia 2:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 Crazy Domains Stadium   Forrestfield United Fremantle City 1:2 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United Fremantle City 2:2 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Hilton Reserve   Fremantle City Mandurah City 2:3 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 15:00 Hilton Reserve   Fremantle City Joondalup United      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Nash Field   Western Knights Fremantle City      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Acclaimed Catering Arena   Ashfield Fremantle City      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 15:00 Hilton Reserve   Fremantle City Quinns FC      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 15:00 Hilton Reserve   Fremantle City Subiaco      
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 Kingsway Reserve   Olympic Kingsway Fremantle City      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 15:00 Macedonia Park   Stirling Macedonia Fremantle City      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 15:00 Hilton Reserve   Fremantle City UWA-Nedlands FC      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 Forrest Park (Padbury)   Joondalup United Fremantle City      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 Hilton Reserve   Fremantle City Forrestfield United      
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 15:00 Securitas Protect Stadium   Mandurah City Fremantle City      
  Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Hilton Reserve   Fremantle City Swan United      
  Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 Hilton Reserve   Fremantle City Ashfield      
  Saturday, 21/08/2021 15:00 Hilton Reserve   Fremantle City Western Knights      
  Saturday, 28/08/2021 15:00 Gumblossom Park   Quinns FC Fremantle City      
  Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 Hilton Reserve   Fremantle City Olympic Kingsway      
  Saturday, 11/09/2021 15:00 Rosalie Park   Subiaco Fremantle City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index