Return to League Index

Western Australia State League Division One 2021

Results for team

Swan United

  Saturday, 03/04/2021 19:00 Crazy Domains Stadium   Forrestfield United Swan United 1:3 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United Joondalup United 1:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United Western Knights 0:6 (0:4)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United Fremantle City 2:2 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Acclaimed Catering Arena   Ashfield Swan United 2:4 (2:3)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 15:00 Securitas Protect Stadium   Mandurah City Swan United      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United Quinns FC      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Kingsway Reserve   Olympic Kingsway Swan United      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 15:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United Subiaco      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 15:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United Stirling Macedonia      
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 UWA Sports Park   UWA-Nedlands FC Swan United      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 15:00 Forrest Park (Padbury)   Joondalup United Swan United      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 15:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United Forrestfield United      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United Mandurah City      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 Nash Field   Western Knights Swan United      
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 15:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United Ashfield      
  Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Hilton Reserve   Fremantle City Swan United      
  Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United Olympic Kingsway      
  Saturday, 21/08/2021 15:00 Gumblossom Park   Quinns FC Swan United      
  Saturday, 28/08/2021 15:00 Rosalie Park   Subiaco Swan United      
  Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United UWA-Nedlands FC      
  Saturday, 11/09/2021 15:00 Macedonia Park   Stirling Macedonia Swan United      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index