Return to League Index

Western Australia State League Division One 2021

Results for team

UWA-Nedlands FC

  Saturday, 03/04/2021 15:00 UWA Sports Park   UWA-Nedlands FC Fremantle City 0:4 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Crazy Domains Stadium   Ashfield UWA-Nedlands FC 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 UWA Sports Park   UWA-Nedlands FC Quinns FC 4:3 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 UWA Sports Park   UWA-Nedlands FC Subiaco 0:2 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Nash Field   Western Knights UWA-Nedlands FC 6:1 (4:1)  
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Macedonia Park   Stirling Macedonia UWA-Nedlands FC 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 UWA Sports Park   UWA-Nedlands FC Forrestfield United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 15:00 Forrest Park (Padbury)   Joondalup United UWA-Nedlands FC 2:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 15:00 Securitas Protect Stadium   Mandurah City UWA-Nedlands FC 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 UWA Sports Park   UWA-Nedlands FC Swan United 4:0 (2:0)  
  Tuesday, 22/06/2021 19:30 Kingsway Reserve   Olympic Kingsway UWA-Nedlands FC 0:3 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 15:00 UWA Sports Park   UWA-Nedlands FC Ashfield 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 15:00 Hilton Reserve   Fremantle City UWA-Nedlands FC 0:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 UWA Sports Park   UWA-Nedlands FC Olympic Kingsway 0:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 Gumblossom Park   Quinns FC UWA-Nedlands FC 3:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 15:00 UWA Sports Park   UWA-Nedlands FC Western Knights      
  Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Rosalie Park   Subiaco UWA-Nedlands FC      
  Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 Crazy Domains Stadium   Forrestfield United UWA-Nedlands FC      
  Saturday, 21/08/2021 15:00 UWA Sports Park   UWA-Nedlands FC Stirling Macedonia      
  Saturday, 28/08/2021 15:00 UWA Sports Park   UWA-Nedlands FC Joondalup United      
  Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United UWA-Nedlands FC      
  Saturday, 11/09/2021 15:00 UWA Sports Park   UWA-Nedlands FC Mandurah City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index