Return to League Index


Western Australia State League Division Two 2021

Results for team

Balga

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/04/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Balga 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Wanneroo City 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Balga 2:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Balga 1:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Murdoch University Melville 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/05/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Dianella White Eagles 1:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex   Joondalup City Balga 4:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Kingsley Westside 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/06/2021 15:00 Burrendah Reserve   Canning City Balga 1:4 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/06/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Carramar Shamrock Rovers 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Gosnells City 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/06/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Balga 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/07/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Canning City 4:3 (3:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Morley-Windmills 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/07/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Balga 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/07/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Balga      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Curtin University      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Joondalup City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/08/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Balga      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/08/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Kelmscott Roos      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 Wanneroo   Wanneroo City Balga      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/09/2021 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Balga      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index