Return to League Index


Western Australia State League Division Two 2021

Results for team

Curtin University

  Thursday, 01/04/2021 20:30 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Joondalup City 3:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Curtin University 6:0 (2:0)  
  Friday, 16/04/2021 20:30 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Kelmscott Roos 5:0 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Balga 1:2 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Curtin University 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Wanneroo City 0:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Curtin University 0:2 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Murdoch University Melville 2:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 13/06/2021 17:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Canning City 0:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex   Joondalup City Curtin University 2:0 (1:0)  
  Wednesday, 23/06/2021 19:45 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Curtin University 2:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 18:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Dianella White Eagles 0:4 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Curtin University 1:0 (1:0)  
  Thursday, 15/07/2021 19:30 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Curtin University 2:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Carramar Shamrock Rovers 1:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Gosnells City      
  Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Curtin University      
  Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 Wanneroo   Wanneroo City Curtin University      
  Saturday, 21/08/2021 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Morley-Windmills      
  Saturday, 28/08/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Curtin University      
  Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Kingsley Westside      
  Saturday, 11/09/2021 15:00 Burrendah Reserve   Canning City Curtin University      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index