Return to League Index


Western Australia State League Division Two 2021

Results for team

Dianella White Eagles

  Saturday, 03/04/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Kingsley Westside 1:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Dianella White Eagles 2:7 (0:4)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Carramar Shamrock Rovers 1:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Gosnells City 2:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Wanneroo   Wanneroo City Dianella White Eagles 0:2 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Dianella White Eagles 1:3 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 16:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Morley-Windmills 2:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Burrendah Reserve   Canning City Dianella White Eagles 0:6 (0:3)  
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex   Joondalup City Dianella White Eagles 0:2 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Murdoch University Melville 2:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 18:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Dianella White Eagles 2:3 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 18:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Dianella White Eagles 0:4 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Joondalup City 6:2 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Dianella White Eagles 0:5 (0:3)  
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Balga 2:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Wanneroo City      
  Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Dianella White Eagles      
  Saturday, 14/08/2021 17:30 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Dianella White Eagles      
  Saturday, 21/08/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Canning City      
  Saturday, 28/08/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Curtin University      
  Saturday, 04/09/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Kelmscott Roos      
  Saturday, 11/09/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Dianella White Eagles      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index