Return to League Index


Western Australia State League Division Two 2021

Results for team

Gosnells City

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/04/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Balga 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Canning City 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 Wanneroo   Wanneroo City Gosnells City 2:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/05/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Gosnells City 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Curtin University 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Gosnells City 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Joondalup City 2:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/06/2021 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Gosnells City 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/06/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Kelmscott Roos 2:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Gosnells City 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/06/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Gosnells City 1:4 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Wanneroo City 2:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/07/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Gosnells City 0:5 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Morley-Windmills 4:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/07/2021 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Gosnells City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Dianella White Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Murdoch University Melville      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/08/2021 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex   Joondalup City Gosnells City      
  Regular Season Friday, 27/08/2021 19:30 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Kingsley Westside      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 Burrendah Reserve   Canning City Gosnells City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/09/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Gosnells City      
  Regular Season     Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Carramar Shamrock Rovers postponed    
Return to League Index

Return to League Index